When will be The Gary Owen Show next episode air date? Is The Gary Owen Show renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Gary Owen Show air dates? Is The Gary Owen Show worth watching?

The Gary Owen Show chronicles the life of America's favorite honorary Black comedian Gary Owen and his hilariously offbeat multiracial family. He broke through as the first Caucasian host of BET's Comic View, and also had star turns in the Think Like A Man films, Ride Along, and Meet the Blacks. Now he's bringing his own interracial and blended family to BET in a 30-minute unscripted series that is colorful, truthful and hysterical. Gary is constantly pushing the limits of what is politically correct when it comes to kids in small-town Ohio.

Genres: Comedy
Station: BET (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-10-11

The Gary Owen Show Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Magic Gary Air Date: 12 October 2016 01:00 -

When Chris Spencer asks Gary to be in his new male stripper movie, Gary goes to great lengths to prepare for his new role. Kenya is upset when Gary invites his BFF, Gene, to live with them without including in her in the decision.

S01E02 - Gotta Have Faith Air Date: 19 October 2016 01:30 -

Kenya insists they start attending church as a family, Gary gets more than he expected from the experience. Gary doesn't believe Kenya's quest to get him the "best birthday gift ever" but gets shocked when the gift is revealed.

S01E03 - Road Trippin' Air Date: 26 October 2016 01:30 -

Gary, Kenya and the kids take a road trip to Niagara Falls, but everyone gets mad when Gary decides to forego the travel plan and wing it.

S01E04 - Pitch Perfect Air Date: 02 November 2016 01:30 -

Gary is invited to throw the first pitch at a Dayton Dragon's game, but fears that he may choke. Kenya is over Emilio's long dreads and resorts to bribery to get him to cut them.

S01E05 - The Owen Games Air Date: 09 November 2016 02:30 -

The family participates in a series of events to determine who is the most athletic, but when the Owen competitiveness rears its ugly head, what started out as fun, takes a nasty turn.

S01E06 - Gary Gives Back Air Date: 23 November 2016 02:30 -

Gary goes back to his high school to talk about the dangers of addiction. When Gary's lucky briefs come up missing he goes on a mission to find them before his speaking engagement.

S01E07 - Serena Fever Air Date: 30 November 2016 02:30 -

Gary embarrasses Kenya and the kids when he goes way too far trying to meet his #1 crush, Serena Williams. Kenya and Gary work together to make a big decision about Austin's future.

S01E08 - Flipping Out Air Date: 07 December 2016 02:30 -

Kenya is furious that Gary is talking about her "number" during his shows; Gary learns that Kenya has been secretly flipping houses.

S01E09 - Daddy's Girls Air Date: 14 December 2016 03:00 -

Gary urges Kenya to unveil the truth and get closure surrounding her father's death; Gary and Kennedy spend a fun day out on the town.

S01E10 - I Do, Again Air Date: 14 December 2016 03:30 -

Gary and the family give us the details on how they teamed up to throw Kenya the wedding she never had.

Next Episode of The Gary Owen Show is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.