When will be The Girlfriend Experience next episode air date? Is The Girlfriend Experience renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Girlfriend Experience air dates? Is The Girlfriend Experience worth watching?

Christine Reade is a law student and an intern at a prestigious firm but her focus quickly shifts when a classmate introduces her to the world of transactional relationships. Known as GFEs, they are women who provide The Girlfriend Experience - emotional and sexual relationships at a price. Juggling two lives, Christine is drawn into the GFE world, attracted to the rush of control and intimacy.

Genres: Drama | Romance
Station: Starz (US)
Rating: 8.5/10 from 2 users
Status: To Be Determined
Start: 2016-04-10

The Girlfriend Experience Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Entry Air Date: 10 April 2016 16:00 -

Law student Christine Reade lands an internship at a prestigious Chicago firm but when a classmate introduces her to the world of transactional relationships, her focus begins to shift.

S01E02 - A Friend Air Date: 10 April 2016 16:00 -

Christine begins living a double life -- working as a GFE, while pursuing her legal career.

S01E03 - Retention Air Date: 17 April 2016 16:00 -

Christine becomes concerned by the level of Jacqueline's control and confronts her, while David enlists Erin's help, in an attempt to retain one of the firm's top clients.

S01E04 - Crossing the Line Air Date: 24 April 2016 16:00 -

Christine juggles the demands of her internship, law school and a growing roster of GFE clients. Christine observes tension and conflict amongst the partners at David's annual party.

S01E05 - Insurance Air Date: 01 May 2016 16:00 -

Christine's secret identity is threatened by a client's death.

S01E06 - Boundaries Air Date: 08 May 2016 16:00 -

Christine and a new client grow increasingly intimate and start to cross the provider/client boundary. Back at the law firm, David is confirmed as managing partner.

S01E07 - Access Air Date: 15 May 2016 16:00 -

Christine takes precautions against any further intrusions from Jack, but is soon faced with another problem from an unexpected source.

S01E08 - Provocation Air Date: 22 May 2016 16:00 -

Intent on revenge, Christine goes on the attack at the law firm.

S01E09 - Blindsided Air Date: 29 May 2016 16:00 -

Christine's worlds collide and she is forced to find a way to come out on top.

S01E10 - Available Air Date: 05 June 2016 16:00 -

After her humiliating experience at the law firm, Christine embraces her career as a GFE provider.

S01E11 - Fabrication Air Date: 12 June 2016 16:00 -

Christine goes on the counter-attack, in an attempt to force a settlement with the law firm, while exploring more anonymous ways to service her GFE clients.

S01E12 - Home Air Date: 19 June 2016 16:00 -

Christine travels home for her parent's 30th wedding anniversary party. They are partially happy to see her.

S01E13 - Separation Air Date: 19 June 2016 16:00 -

Christine is in complete control.

The Girlfriend Experience Actors

Jenny Raven(Erin's Assistant)

Amy Seimetz(Annabel Reade)

Mary Lynn Rajskub(Erin Roberts)

Michael Therriault(Skip Hadderly)

Paul Sparks(David Tellis)

Alexandra Castillo(Jacqueline)

Kate Lyn Sheil(Avery Suhr)

Kate Hewlett(Sarah)

Briony Glassco(Susan King)

Morgana Davies(Kayla Fairchild)

Anna Friel(Erica Myles)

Carmen Ejogo(Bria Jones)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Girlfriend Experience is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.