Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be The Good Guys next episode air date? Is The Good Guys renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Good Guys air dates? Is The Good Guys worth watching?

The Good Guys is an action-packed and comedic look at what happens when a washed-up, old-school cop and a by-the-book, modern-day detective try to expose the big picture of small crime.

Genres: Comedy | Crime | Action
Station: FOX (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-05-19

The Good Guys Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 20 May 2010 01:00 -

S01E02 - Bait and Switch Air Date: 08 June 2010 01:00 -

S01E03 - Broken Door Theory Air Date: 15 June 2010 01:00 -

S01E04 - The Dim Knight Air Date: 22 June 2010 01:00 -

S01E05 - $3.52 Air Date: 29 June 2010 01:00 -

S01E06 - Small Rooms Air Date: 13 July 2010 01:00 -

S01E07 - Hunches & Heists Air Date: 20 July 2010 01:00 -

S01E08 - Silvio's Way Air Date: 27 July 2010 01:00 -

S01E09 - Don't Tase Me, Bro Air Date: 03 August 2010 01:00 -

S01E10 - Vacation Air Date: 25 September 2010 01:00 -

S01E11 - Common Enemies Air Date: 02 October 2010 01:00 -

S01E12 - Little Things Air Date: 09 October 2010 01:00 -

S01E13 - Dan on the Run Air Date: 16 October 2010 01:00 -

S01E14 - Old Dogs Air Date: 23 October 2010 01:00 -

S01E15 - The Whistleblower Air Date: 30 October 2010 01:00 -

S01E16 - Silence of the Dan Air Date: 06 November 2010 01:00 -

S01E17 - The Getaway Air Date: 13 November 2010 02:00 -

S01E18 - Supercops Air Date: 20 November 2010 02:00 -

S01E19 - Cop Killer Air Date: 04 December 2010 02:00 -

S01E20 - Partners Air Date: 11 December 2010 02:00 -

The Good Guys Actors

Jenny Wade(A.D.A. Liz Traynor)

Colin Hanks(Jack Bailey)

Angela Sarafyan(Samantha)

Diana-Maria Riva(Ana Ruiz)

Bradley Whitford(Dan Stark)

Lieutenant Ana Ruiz(Detective)

Nathan Fane(Detective Rios)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Good Guys is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.