When will be The Gossip Game next episode air date? Is The Gossip Game renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Gossip Game air dates? Is The Gossip Game worth watching?

Said to follow the lives of seven New York based media personalities, "The Gossip Game" will show the ladies as they make their way through the entertainment industry.

Starring ANGELA YEE, co-host of Power 105.1′s Breakfast Club; KIM OSARIO, editor-in-chief of The Source Magazine; K. FOXX, of Hot 97′s The Cipha Sounds & Rosenberg Show with K. Foxx; JAS FLY, freelance writer; SHARON CARPENTER, Global Grind news correspondent; MS. DRAMA, blogger and radio personality and VIVIAN BILLINGS, owner of a hip-hop blog. (Source: VH1)

Genres: Family | Celebrities | Lifestyle
Station: VH1 (US)
Rating: 6/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: May/20/2013

The Gossip Game Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Trading in the Gossip Game (Pilot) Air Date: 02 April 2013 04:00 -

S01E02 - Ratchet to Ratchet Air Date: 09 April 2013 04:00 -

S01E03 - Steppin' Out Air Date: 16 April 2013 04:00 -

S01E04 - Who's Smashing Who? Air Date: 23 April 2013 04:00 -

S01E05 - Foaming at the Mouth Air Date: 30 April 2013 04:00 -

S01E06 - Behind the Backstabbing Air Date: 07 May 2013 04:00 -

S01E07 - Turned Up and Twirl'd Out Air Date: 14 May 2013 04:00 -

S01E08 - Slinging Mud Air Date: 21 May 2013 04:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Gossip Game is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.