Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be The Internet Ruined My Life next episode air date? Is The Internet Ruined My Life renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Internet Ruined My Life air dates? Is The Internet Ruined My Life worth watching?

The Internet Ruined My Life exposes the unexpected perils of living in a social media obsessed world. Each half-hour explores what happens to a person when a single tweet, post, or status update backfires and spirals out of control. Told through first person accounts, this series takes stories ripped-from-the-headlines and reveals how people just like you and me inadvertently ruin their lives in one key stroke. The Internet Ruined My Life premieres 9 March 2016 at 10 pm.

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: Syfy (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-03-09

The Internet Ruined My Life Air Dates

S01E03 - Sext Gone Wrong Air Date: 24 March 2016 02:00 -

A prank video posted online puts one man in handcuffs; a high school student's world turns upside-down after sending a topless photo.

S01E04 - Adults Only Air Date: 31 March 2016 02:00 -

A woman contemplates suicide after naked photos of her end up online; a makeover meme goes viral and forces a woman into hiding.

S01E05 - Gleek Tragedy Air Date: 07 April 2016 02:00 -

A viewer tweets a TV spoiler and becomes hated across the globe; the wrong emoji on a Facebook post turns a user into a fugitive.

S01E06 - Video Villain Air Date: 14 April 2016 02:00 -

A viral video star achieves fame at a terrible price; a struggling writer gets death threats after his photo becomes a meme.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Internet Ruined My Life is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.