When will be The L Word next episode air date? Is The L Word renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The L Word air dates? Is The L Word worth watching?

An intimate drama series about a group of lesbian friends struggling with romance and careers in Los Angeles.

Genres: Drama | Romance
Station: Showtime (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2004-01-15

The L Word Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot (Part 1) Air Date: 16 January 2004 02:00 -

Jenny moves to L.A. and meets her new lesbian neighbors.

S01E02 - Pilot (Part 2) Air Date: 17 January 2004 02:00 -

Jenny moves to L.A. and meets her new lesbian neighbors.

S01E03 - Let's Do It Air Date: 26 January 2004 02:00 -

Bette and Tina wait eagerly to see if Tina will get pregnant; Tim, unaware of her encounter with Jenny, invites Marina to a dinner party, while Kit tries to make amends with Bette.

S01E04 - Longing Air Date: 02 February 2004 02:00 -

Bette takes a desperate step to win her battle of wills with the chairman of the gallery board; Jenny struggles with her feelings for Marina; Alice tries to regain her self-respect after a run-in with an ex; Dana finally gets a date with Lara.

S01E05 - Lies, Lies, Lies Air Date: 09 February 2004 02:00 -

Bette greets Tina's pregnancy with apparent delight despite problems at work; Jenny's affair with Marina threatens her relationship with Tim; Dana's paranoia about the possibility of being out continues; the problems of Alice's mother escalate.

S01E06 - Lawfully Air Date: 16 February 2004 02:00 -

Tim discovers Jenny's affair with Marina - leading to a potentially disastrous choice for the couple's shaky relationship; the reaction of Bette's father to Tina's pregnancy devastates Bette and leads Kit to confront him on her behalf.

S01E07 - Losing It Air Date: 23 February 2004 02:00 -

A rising artist in New York tests Bette's commitment while the sperm donor's girlfriend discovers a lonely Tina and starts harassing her; Tim returns home alone while Jenny gets a ride from two disaffected teenagers.

S01E08 - L'Ennui Air Date: 01 March 2004 02:00 -

Tim rejects Jenny, who learns about Marina's other lover; Bette struggles with fears about parenthood, as Dana runs from Lara and Kit is stung when her son doesn't show up for their meeting.

S01E09 - Listen Up Air Date: 08 March 2004 02:00 -

Identities are in question as Jenny tries to explain her situation to an old friend, Dana comes out to her conservative parents, and Bette considers her self-image.

S01E10 - Luck, Next Time Air Date: 15 March 2004 02:00 -

Jenny is more confused and torn than ever between Marina and Tim; fame and all its complications find Shane; Kit rehearses for a hip hop music video.

S01E11 - Liberally Air Date: 22 March 2004 02:00 -

Tina's grief is eased by volunteer work; Bette defends the gallery against a right-wing attack; Marina has a fight with Francesca.

S01E12 - Looking Back Air Date: 29 March 2004 02:00 -

Bette hires an attractive contractor to set up for the gallery's new show; Tina, Jenny, Shane, Alice and Dana take an eventful trip to Palm Springs.

S01E13 - Locked Up Air Date: 05 April 2004 01:00 -

Bette lands in jail thanks to a near-riot at the gallery; Marina contemplates life without Francesca as Tim and Jenny discuss divorce.

S01E14 - Limb from Limb Air Date: 12 April 2004 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Tina learns the truth about Candace; Dana loses a friend but gains a fiancee; Jenny finds herself in another romantic quandary involving Marina that pushes Tim further away.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The L Word is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.