When will be The Lying Game next episode air date? Is The Lying Game renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Lying Game air dates? Is The Lying Game worth watching?

"The Lying Game" follows Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton. Sutton, unlike Emma, was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on the mysterious identity of their birth mother. After Sutton inexplicably fails to return to the girls' designated meeting place, Emma must decide whether to come clean about her identity and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sister's whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.

Genres: Drama | Thriller
Station: FreeForm (US)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-08-15

The Lying Game Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 16 August 2011 01:00 -

S01E02 - Being Sutton Air Date: 23 August 2011 01:00 -

S01E03 - Double Dibs Air Date: 30 August 2011 01:00 -

S01E04 - Twinsense and Sensibility Air Date: 06 September 2011 01:00 -

S01E05 - Over Exposed Air Date: 13 September 2011 01:00 -

S01E06 - Bad Boys Break Hearts Air Date: 20 September 2011 01:00 -

S01E07 - Escape From Sutton Island Air Date: 27 September 2011 01:00 -

S01E08 - Never Have I Ever Air Date: 04 October 2011 01:00 -

S01E09 - Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High Air Date: 11 October 2011 01:00 -

S01E10 - East of Emma Air Date: 18 October 2011 01:00 -

S01E11 - O Twin, Where Art Thou? Air Date: 03 January 2012 02:00 -

S01E12 - When We Dead Awaken Air Date: 10 January 2012 02:00 -

S01E13 - Pleased to Meet Me Air Date: 17 January 2012 02:00 -

S01E14 - Black And White And Green All Over Air Date: 24 January 2012 02:00 -

S01E15 - Dead Man Talking Air Date: 31 January 2012 02:00 -

S01E16 - Reservation for Two Air Date: 07 February 2012 02:00 -

S01E17 - No Country For Young Love Air Date: 14 February 2012 02:00 -

S01E18 - Not Guilty As Charged Air Date: 21 February 2012 02:00 -

S01E19 - Weekend Of Living Dangerously Air Date: 28 February 2012 02:00 -

S01E20 - Unholy Matrimony Air Date: 06 March 2012 02:00 -

The Lying Game Actors

Helen Slater(Kristin Mercer)

Charisma Carpenter(Ann Rebecca Sewell)

Allie Gonino(Laurel Mercer)

Adrian Pasdar(Alec Rybak)

Kirsten Prout(Charlotte "Char" Chamberlin)

Andy Buckley(Ted Mercer)

Blair Redford(Ethan Whitehorse)

Christian Alexander(Thayer Rybak)

Alexandra Chando(Sutton Mercer)

Alice Greczyn(Madeline "Mads" Rybak)

Sharon Pierre-Louis(Nisha Randall)

Mitch Ryan(Luke Coburn)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Lying Game is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.