When will be The Outer Limits next episode air date? Is The Outer Limits renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Outer Limits air dates? Is The Outer Limits worth watching?

"There is nothing wrong with your television set. Do not attempt to adjust the picture. We are controlling transmission", The Outer Limits pushed the boundaries of television and viewers minds by introducing a new caliber of science fiction.

Genres: Drama | Science-Fiction
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1963-09-16

The Outer Limits Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Galaxy Being Air Date: 16 September 1963 04:00 -

Engineer Allen Maxwell draws power from his brother's radio station to contact an alien explorer in a distant galaxy. However, when the transmission is overloaded, the Being is transported to Earth with disasterous results.

S01E02 - The Hundred Days of the Dragon Air Date: 23 September 1963 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E03 - The Architects of Fear Air Date: 30 September 1963 04:00 -

S01E04 - The Man With the Power Air Date: 07 October 1963 04:00 -

S01E05 - The Sixth Finger Air Date: 14 October 1963 04:00 -

S01E06 - The Man Who Was Never Born Air Date: 28 October 1963 05:00 -

A mutant from a doomed future travels back in time to the present day, to stop the series of events that lead to his world. However, he falls in the love with the fiancee of the man he intends to kill.

S01E07 - O.B.I.T. Air Date: 04 November 1963 05:00 -

S01E08 - The Human Factor Air Date: 11 November 1963 05:00 -

S01E09 - Corpus Earthling Air Date: 18 November 1963 05:00 -

S01E10 - Nightmare Air Date: 02 December 1963 05:00 -

In the war between the planets Ebon and Earth, the Ebonites capture several enemy prisoners and put them through a series of grotesque tortures to determine what they know.

S01E11 - It Crawled Out of the Woodwork Air Date: 09 December 1963 05:00 -

S01E12 - The Borderland Air Date: 16 December 1963 05:00 -

S01E13 - Tourist Attraction Air Date: 23 December 1963 05:00 -

S01E14 - The Zanti Misfits Air Date: 30 December 1963 05:00 -

Alien beings, the Zanti, send their criminals to Earth because they are morally opposed to killing them. They instruct the U.S.military not to approach the Zanti spacecraft... but a man and woman break through the cordon, risking the destruction of Earth.

S01E15 - The Mice Air Date: 06 January 1964 05:00 -

S01E16 - Controlled Experiment Air Date: 13 January 1964 05:00 -

Two undercover Martians use a time-control device to analyze the quaint human custom of murder.

S01E17 - Don't Open Till Doomsday Air Date: 20 January 1964 05:00 -

S01E18 - ZZZZZ Air Date: 27 January 1964 05:00 -

S01E19 - The Invisibles Air Date: 03 February 1964 05:00 -

S01E20 - The Bellero Shield Air Date: 10 February 1964 05:00 -

When Judith Bellero's father-in-law refuses to grant her scientist husband--Richard Jr.--control of his company, Judith sees a way to win Richard acclaim by murdering an alien that he accidentally summoned to Earth and claiming that Richard invented the protective shield device it wears.

S01E21 - The Children of Spider County Air Date: 17 February 1964 05:00 -

S01E22 - Specimen: Unknown Air Date: 24 February 1964 05:00 -

S01E23 - Second Chance Air Date: 02 March 1964 05:00 -

S01E24 - Moonstone Air Date: 09 March 1964 05:00 -

S01E25 - The Mutant Air Date: 16 March 1964 05:00 -

S01E26 - The Guests Air Date: 23 March 1964 05:00 -

S01E27 - Fun and Games Air Date: 30 March 1964 05:00 -

A crook and a divorced wife are abducted from Earth to participate in a battle of life and death against two aliens. The stakes: the winners' planet will be spared while the other is destroyed as entertainment for the aliens responsible for the game.

S01E28 - The Special One Air Date: 06 April 1964 05:00 -

S01E29 - A Feasibility Study Air Date: 13 April 1964 05:00 -

A doomed alien race teleports away six square blocks of a city in the hopes that they can use the residents as slaves.

S01E30 - Production and Decay of Strange Particles Air Date: 20 April 1964 05:00 -

S01E31 - The Chameleon Air Date: 27 April 1964 04:00 -

A government assassin is given a unique assignment: undergo alien DNA grafts to "become" an alien, infiltrate their ship, and kill the invaders.

S01E32 - The Forms of Things Unknown Air Date: 04 May 1964 04:00 -

The Outer Limits Actors

Vic Perrin(The Control Voice)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Outer Limits is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.