When will be The Pinkertons next episode air date? Is The Pinkertons renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Pinkertons air dates? Is The Pinkertons worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Mystery | Western
Station: Syndication (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2014-10-04

The Pinkertons Next Episode Air Date

The Pinkertons Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of The Pinkertons planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Pinkertons Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Kansas City

    The series premiere of a crime drama about a father and son teaming up with America's first female detective to solve crimes in the Wild West.

    Air Date: 04 October 2014 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - Double Shot

    The Pinkertons investigate the murder of a whiskey magnate who was stabbed to death in a brothel.

    Air Date: 11 October 2014 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - The Play's the Thing

    An actor performing in "Hamlet" dies on stage in Kansas City. The investigation reveals the victim was poisoned.

    Air Date: 18 October 2014 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Fourth Man

    Kate and Will are hired by a Japanese prospector to find out who killed his business partner following a game of poker.

    Air Date: 25 October 2014 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - The Hero of Liberty Gap

    The Pinkertons protect a young Civil War hero when he runs for mayor of Kansas City.

    Air Date: 08 November 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E06 - Lines of Betrayal

    A dead body in an alley turns out to be a Pinkerton who was working undercover in Kansas City, and even Allan pitches in to help Kate and Will on the case that ultimately involves a jewel thief, a corrupt businessman and the dead agent's partner.

    Air Date: 22 November 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E07 - The Case of the Dead Dog

    Will and Kate get involved in a dangerous feud between local farmers and some railroad barons who want their land.

    Air Date: 17 January 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E08 - To the Sunset

    Will and Kate investigate the murder of a Chippewa tribe member and try to prevent a race war from breaking out in Kansas City. Unfortunately, the crime's only witness is a 12-year-old Sioux boy who doesn't speak English.

    Air Date: 24 January 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - In Marm's Way

    A peddler from New York City goes missing; a blast from John Bell's past threatens his freedom.

    Air Date: 31 January 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - The Sweet Science

    An old friend of Kate's comes to town with a traveling boxing league and is accused of murder.

    Air Date: 07 February 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - The Devil's Trade

    Kate and Will are hired by a troupe of spiritualists after a medium predicts a murder that comes true.

    Air Date: 14 February 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - Reunion

    Will and Kate investigate a murder involving four former Civil War nurses who are bound together by a terrible secret.

    Air Date: 21 February 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - Frontier Desperados

    A man is abducted and the Pinkertons are hired to negotiate his release. Unfortunately, the ransom drop goes wrong, so the Pinkertons try to rescue him before it's too late.

    Air Date: 28 February 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - Old Pap

    A murder coincides with the arrival of a notorious Confederate general in Kansas City. As the Pinkertons investigate, Kate finds herself in grave danger when she comes face-to-face with an old enemy.

    Air Date: 07 March 2015 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - On Account of Huckleberries

    The Pinkertons tackle their first cold case after a skeleton turns up on the outskirts of Kansas City. When the search for a suspect leads them to Logan's doorstep, Will and Kate face the possibility that the sheriff may be a killer.

    Air Date: 14 March 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E16 - Mudd and Clay

    The Pinkertons protect a notorious criminal housed at the Dubois who is awaiting trial. When the locals learn there is a monster in their midst, they form a mob that Kate and Will must contend with during a brutal snowstorm.

    Air Date: 11 April 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E17 - Forever Free

    Will and Kate investigate the disappearance of a member of the Buffalo Soldiers, a newly formed regiment of black soldiers.

    Air Date: 18 April 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E18 - Think of the Children

    The Pinkertons go undercover in Kansas City high society to investigate the murder of a children's charity administrator who was killed on the eve of a benefit dinner.

    Air Date: 25 April 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E19 - Murder on the Western Express

    Kate and Will investigate a case in which the client and victim are one and the same, after the coach bringing their new employer to Kansas City arrives with a gruesome cargo that includes a trio of dead bodies.

    Air Date: 02 May 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - Review

    Will and Kate's loyalties are tested when Robert Pinkerton arrives in Kansas City and conducts their annual performance review, and raises questions about their partnership.

    Air Date: 09 May 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E21 - The Better Angels of Our Nature

    A publisher is murdered after printing an incendiary biography of famed Confederate spy Rose Greenhow that includes scandalous allegations about Allan Pinkerton.

    Air Date: 16 May 2015 04:00 -
  • S01E22 - To the Death

    Season 1 ends with a mysterious sniper killing residents of Kansas City one by one. Will and Kate race to catch the shooter, unaware that the gunman has his sights set on the very heart of the Pinkerton agency.

    Air Date: 23 May 2015 04:00 -
The Pinkertons next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.