This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be This is Wonderland next episode air date? Is This is Wonderland renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown This is Wonderland air dates? Is This is Wonderland worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: CBC (CA)
Status: Ended
Start: 2004-01-12

This is Wonderland Next Episode Air Date

This is Wonderland Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of This is Wonderland planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

This is Wonderland Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 1
    Air Date: 13 January 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 2

    Alice tries to convince the Crown to have compassion for a former drug addict.

    Air Date: 20 January 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 3

    Alice defends a bipolar woman, a man caught in a battle between feuding lovers, an illiterate man, and a Jamaican man with one leg.

    Air Date: 27 January 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 4

    A judge tries to save a mentally challenged man who has been charged with assault; Alice defends a man charged with sexual assault; Elliot is infatuated by a court interpreter.

    Air Date: 03 February 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 5

    Alice tries to convince a couple that one of them must go to prison so that the other can stay home and raise their children.

    Air Date: 09 February 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 6

    Elliot hires a private investigator to help with his case; Alice juggles two clients, one charged with assault and the other suspiciously eager to go to prison.

    Air Date: 10 February 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E07 - Episode 7

    A diagnosed schizophrenic women is charged with abducting a baby.

    Air Date: 17 February 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E08 - Episode 8

    A man is charged with assaulting the fathers of boys who bullied his daughter; a homeless intellectual defends himself.

    Air Date: 02 March 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E09 - Episode 9

    Alice's client is charged with abusing and neglecting his father, who has Alzheimer's disease; Elliot defends a high-profile artist.

    Air Date: 09 March 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E10 - Episode 10

    James helps a drug dealer prove he has been framed; Alice defends a street kid charged with aggressive panhandling.

    Air Date: 16 March 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E11 - Episode 11

    A woman is accused of stalking her ex-boyfriend and his girlfriend; an 18-year-old is pressured to cover for a drug dealer.

    Air Date: 23 March 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E12 - Episode 12

    Alice defends a man on trial for assaulting his son and an Eastern European immigrant who is being tormented by former acquaintances.

    Air Date: 30 March 2004 00:00 -
  • S01E13 - Episode 13

    Alice defends a man in for an altercation with the superintendent of his rooming house.

    Air Date: 05 April 2004 23:00 -