Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Toddlers & Tiaras next episode air date? Is Toddlers & Tiaras renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Toddlers & Tiaras air dates? Is Toddlers & Tiaras worth watching?

Toddlers & Tiaras showcases the competitive world of pageants for children and gives viewers a glimpse of what a stage mom really is, and the pressures children face all in the name of beauty and trophies.

Station: TLC (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2009-01-27

Toddlers & Tiaras Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Universal Royalty National Pageant Air Date: 28 January 2009 01:00 -

S01E02 - Miss Georgia Spirit Air Date: 04 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E03 - Universal Royalty State Pageant Air Date: 11 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E04 - The Chitlin' Strut Air Date: 18 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E05 - Kentucky Southern Celebrity Air Date: 04 March 2009 01:00 -

S01E06 - Southern Celebrity Wonderland Pageant Air Date: 18 March 2009 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E07 - Stars of Pennsylvania Air Date: 25 March 2009 00:00 -

S01E08 - Texas Walk of Fame Air Date: 08 April 2009 00:00 -

S01E09 - Darling Divas Air Date: 15 April 2009 00:00 -

S01E10 - The Return of Eden Wood Air Date: 09 November 2016 20:00 -

S01E11 - Emergency! at Universal Royalty Air Date: 16 November 2016 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The girls run into a slew of mishaps and mistakes at the International Fresh Faces pageant; featuring an unseen routine.

S01E12 - The Final Showdown Air Date: 23 November 2016 20:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Toddlers & Tiaras is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.