When will be Ugly Americans next episode air date? Is Ugly Americans renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Ugly Americans air dates? Is Ugly Americans worth watching?

Ugly Americans is an animated horror-comedy series that follows Mark Lilly, social worker at the Department of Integration, as he helps human and "other" citizens adapt to life in the Big Apple. There are vampires, land-whales, werewolves, a demon ex-girlfriend and a zombie roommate to contend with, but Mark's up to the challenge.

Genres: Comedy | Fantasy | Horror
Station: Comedy Central (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-03-17

Ugly Americans Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Wet Hot Demonic Summer Air Date: 01 July 2011 01:00 -

Twayne and Callie build a summer camp to cover up their raid on a wizard training ground.

S02E02 - Callie and Her Sister Air Date: 08 July 2011 01:00 -

Callie must care for her younger, hotter demon sister, who happens to be engaged to Twayne.

S02E03 - Ride Me to Hell Air Date: 15 July 2011 01:00 -

When his favorite TV series ends with a dumb twist, Grimes has a complete mental breakdown.

S02E04 - G. I. Twayne Air Date: 22 July 2011 01:00 -

After being drafted into Satan's dark army, Twayne and Mark must do their patriotic duty and end the world.

S02E05 - The Ring of Powers Air Date: 29 July 2011 01:00 -

Mark accidentally reactivates Leonard's magical arranged marriage.

S02E06 - Attack of Mark's Clone Air Date: 05 August 2011 01:00 -

Callie makes an evil Mark clone to compete in the DOI bowling league tournament.

S02E07 - Wail Street Air Date: 12 August 2011 01:00 -

Randall tries to make a quick buck on the Soul Exchange by selling off Mark's immortal soul.

S02E08 - Little Ship of Horrors Air Date: 19 August 2011 01:00 -

Randall is infected by horrifying plants at sea when Twayne throws a cruise ship party.

S02E09 - Lilly and the Beast Air Date: 26 August 2011 01:00 -

Mark hooks up with an old girlfriend to test his open relationship.

S02E10 - Mummy Dearest Air Date: 02 September 2011 01:00 -

Grimes' judgmental mother rises from the dead, and a neglected Randall reconsiders his living situation.

S02E11 - Journey to the Center of Twayne Air Date: 15 March 2012 01:00 -

A Lilliputian arsonist escapes Mark's custody and finds an unlikely hiding place in Twayne's nose.

S02E12 - Any Given Workday Air Date: 22 March 2012 01:00 -

Randall's new arm lands him on the DOI's intramural football team, and Callie pimps out Leonard.

S02E13 - The Roast of Twayne the Boneraper Air Date: 29 March 2012 01:00 -

Twayne quits after getting roasted at his DOI 10-year anniversary party, leaving Mark in charge.

S02E14 - Mark Loves Dick Air Date: 05 April 2012 01:00 -

Callie is promptly promoted after turning into a man, causing strife in her relationship with Mark.

S02E15 - The Stalking Dead Air Date: 12 April 2012 01:00 -

Lady Hoo-Ha, America's most adored pop star, goes zombie, and her many devoted fans follow suit.

S02E16 - The Dork Knight Air Date: 19 April 2012 01:00 -

A rabid Bat Boy takes a bite out of Mark, transforming him into New York City's latest superhero.

S02E17 - Fools for Love Air Date: 26 April 2012 01:00 -

Callie's psychotic, prankster ex-boyfriend escapes from an asylum and wreaks havoc on Mark's life.

Next Episode of Ugly Americans is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.