When will be Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt next episode air date? Is Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt air dates? Is Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt worth watching?

When a woman is rescued from a doomsday cult and lands in New York City, she must navigate a world she didn't think even existed anymore.

Genres: Comedy
Station: Netflix (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 5 users
Status: Running
Start: 2015-03-06

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Kimmy Goes Outside! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Imprisoned by a cult leader as a teenager, Midwesterner Kimmy is freed after 15 years. The first thing she decides to do is move to New York.

S01E02 - Kimmy Gets a Job! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy has to throw an acceptable kids' birthday party to keep her new job with the filthy rich Voorhees family.

S01E03 - Kimmy Goes on a Date! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy and Jacqueline try to hide their pasts, while Titus lies to Lillian about money so he can spend it on headshots for his future.

S01E04 - Kimmy Goes to the Doctor! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy has an eye-opening experience when Jacqueline introduces her to her plastic surgeon. Titus auditions for a Spider-Man musical.

S01E05 - Kimmy Kisses a Boy! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy's bunker-mate Cyndee visits New York with her new boyfriend, Brandon, whom Titus promptly outs. Charles makes his move with Kimmy.

S01E06 - Kimmy Goes to School! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy's GED class isn't as educational as she'd hoped. Lillian helps Titus shoot a music video ... in Jacqueline's house.

S01E07 - Kimmy Goes to a Party! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Jacqueline asks Kimmy to help her plan a dinner party where Jacqueline can confirm if her husband, Julian, is cheating on her.

S01E08 - Kimmy is Bad at Math! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy studies for her math GED exam with her classmate Dong, while Jacqueline changes her mind about getting divorced.

S01E09 - Kimmy Has a Birthday! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy's 30th birthday party isn't quite the fun celebration of adulthood she wants it to be.

S01E10 - Kimmy's in a Love Triangle! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy is torn between two guys and trying not to act like a fool. Titus finds a different kind of acting coach.

S01E11 - Kimmy Rides a Bike! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Titus can't stop watching the trial of Kimmy's charismatic kidnapper on the internet, while Kimmy turns to exercise to avoid testifying.

S01E12 - Kimmy Goes to Court! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy and Titus go back to Durnsville, Indiana so Kimmy can testify against the Reverend Wayne, but the trip doesn't go very well.

S01E13 - Kimmy Makes Waffles! Air Date: 06 March 2015 00:00 -

Kimmy is stuck in Durnsville. Jacqueline gets back in touch with her roots when she and Lillian drive to Indiana to find Kimmy.

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Actors

Carol Kane(Lillian Kaushtupper)

Ki Hong Lee(Dong Nguyen)

Ellie Kemper(Kimmy Schmidt)

Jane Krakowski(Jacqueline Voorhees)

Sol Miranda(Donna)

Titus Burgess(Titus)

Sara Chase(Cyndee)

Lauren Adams(Gretchen)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt is

Season 3 / Episode 1 and airs on 19 May 2017 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.