Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Unforgettable next episode air date? Is Unforgettable renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Unforgettable air dates? Is Unforgettable worth watching?

Unforgettable follows Carrie Wells, an enigmatic former police detective with a rare condition that makes her memory so flawless that every place, every conversation, every moment of joy and every heartbreak is forever embedded in her mind. It's not just that she doesn't forget anything - she can't; except for one thing: the details that would help solve her sister's long-ago murder. Carrie has tried to put her past behind her, but she's unexpectedly reunited with her ex-boyfriend and partner, NYPD Detective Al Burns when she consults on a homicide case.

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: A&E (US)
Rating: 7.17/10 from 6 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-09-20

Unforgettable Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 21 September 2011 02:00 -

When a murder reunites former detective Carrie Wells with her old colleague and flame, she must utilize her rare ability to revisit her every memory to catch the killer.

S01E02 - Heroes Air Date: 28 September 2011 02:00 -

When a young boy witnesses a murder, Carrie must put aside the memories of her sister's death to help him lead the police to the killer.

S01E03 - Check Out Time Air Date: 05 October 2011 02:00 -

When a hotel maid is accused of murdering a guest who she says tried to rape her, Carrie takes matters into her own hands to uncover the truth, threatening Al's investigation.

S01E04 - Up in Flames Air Date: 12 October 2011 02:00 -

When a crime scene is destroyed in an explosion moments after Carrie catches a glimpse of the room, her memories become a crucial piece of the investigation.

S01E05 - With Honor Air Date: 19 October 2011 02:00 -

When Al's ex-partner is gunned down and the investigation reveals he may have been a dirty cop, Carrie must decide how to support him without getting too close.

S01E06 - Friended Air Date: 26 October 2011 02:00 -

Carrie and Al's investigation into the murder of a hard-partying heiress takes an unexpected turn when they discover that the woman apparently didn't exist until 18 months earlier.

S01E07 - Road Block Air Date: 02 November 2011 02:00 -

Carrie's investigation into the death of her sister moves forward, but her inability to let go may hinder the search for a missing infant whose father was murdered.

S01E08 - Lost Things Air Date: 09 November 2011 03:00 -

Carrie and Al investigate the death of a public defender, only to discover that the killer has a larger plan which may lead to a second murder.

S01E09 - Golden Bird Air Date: 16 November 2011 03:00 -

Al and Carrie investigate the murder of a teen who seemed to have no enemies. Meanwhile, Carrie looks to her estranged aunt for help with the investigation into her sister's murder.

S01E10 - Trajectories Air Date: 23 November 2011 03:00 -

When a second murder suddenly occurs at an active crime scene, Al and Carrie must wade through hundreds of bystanders to uncover if it was retribution or an unrelated attack.

S01E11 - Spirited Away Air Date: 14 December 2011 03:00 -

When a renowned ghost hunter is killed, Carrie and Al discover that his death is linked to a chilling discovery he made on a recent assignment.

S01E12 - Butterfly Effect Air Date: 04 January 2012 03:00 -

When a construction worker with a promising future is murdered, Carrie and Al wonder if his ties to the mob were the cause of his death or an unrelated coincidence.

S01E13 - Brotherhood Air Date: 11 January 2012 03:00 -

Routine investigation into a college student's death takes a disturbing turn for Carrie when a suspect makes a dangerous move to outwit her memory.

S01E14 - Carrie's Caller Air Date: 08 February 2012 03:00 -

Serial killer with knowledge of Carrie's memory abilities taunts the Queens PD as his list of victims grows.

S01E15 - The Following Sea Air Date: 15 February 2012 03:00 -

When a key witness in his murder case vanishes before testifying, Al scrambles to find her before the suspect walks free.

S01E16 - Heartbreak Air Date: 22 February 2012 03:00 -

Carrie and Al are at a loss to explain how a murder victim mysteriously appeared in an empty ballpark.

S01E17 - Blind Alleys Air Date: 29 February 2012 03:00 -

Al and Carrie are forced to the sidelines by a negotiator when the father of a suspect that Roe shot takes members of the Queens PD, including Nina, hostage in a desperate quest for justice.

S01E18 - The Comeback Air Date: 21 March 2012 02:00 -

When Carrie's latest case is stalled by a powerful family's influence, she receives assistance from a lawyer who may be the mysterious caller who orchestrated a series of sniper attacks.

S01E19 - Allegiances Air Date: 28 March 2012 02:00 -

Carrie's personal and professional lives collide when her boyfriend, the son of a mob boss, is revealed to have ties to suspects in a murder investigation.

S01E20 - You Are Here Air Date: 11 April 2012 02:00 -

Carrie and Al must get inside the mind of a deranged conspiracy theorist before he sets off a series of bombs.

S01E21 - Endgame Air Date: 02 May 2012 02:00 -

When Walter Morgan turns up dead, Carrie must locate his killer while deflecting attention from the prime suspect - her.

S01E22 - The Man in the Woods Air Date: 09 May 2012 02:00 -

When a murder occurs in Syracuse which mirrors the death of her sister, Carrie and Al travel upstate to confront the suspect.

Unforgettable Actors

Dylan Walsh(Al Burns)

Michael Gaston(Mike Costello)

Daya Vaidya(Nina Inara)

Kevin Rankin(Roe Saunders)

Dallas Roberts(Eliot Delson)

Poppy Montgomery(Carrie Wells)

James Hiroyuki Liao(Jay Lee)

Tawny Cypress(Cherie Rollins-Murray)

Jane Curtin(Joanne Webster)

Kathy Najimy(Sandra Russo)

E. J. Bonilla(Denny Padilla)

Alani Anthony(Delina Michaels)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Unforgettable is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.