Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Untold Stories of the E.R. next episode air date? Is Untold Stories of the E.R. renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Untold Stories of the E.R. air dates? Is Untold Stories of the E.R. worth watching?

Untold Stories of the E.R. is an inside look at some the craziest stories and cases to enter an emergency room.

Genres: Medical
Station: TLC (US)
Rating: 9.33/10 from 3 users
Status: Running
Start: 2005-04-04

Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 8 Air Dates

S08E01 - Cows & Stilettos Air Date: 07 October 2013 02:00 -

S08E02 - Escaping Diagnosis Air Date: 14 October 2013 02:00 -

S08E03 - Cowboy Chaos Air Date: 21 October 2013 02:00 -

S08E04 - Belly Dancer Mystery Air Date: 28 October 2013 02:00 -

S08E05 - When It Rains Air Date: 04 November 2013 03:00 -

S08E06 - Chocolate Pudding Air Date: 11 November 2013 03:00 -

S08E07 - Rattled Air Date: 18 November 2013 03:00 -

S08E08 - Stuck in a Toilet Air Date: 25 November 2013 03:00 -

S08E09 - Headaches & Zombies Air Date: 02 December 2013 03:00 -

S08E10 - Twists & Turns Air Date: 09 December 2013 03:00 -

S08E11 - Dumpster Smash Air Date: 16 December 2013 03:00 -

S08E12 - Deep Trouble Air Date: 23 December 2013 03:00 -

S08E13 - Creepy Crawlies Air Date: 30 December 2013 03:00 -

S08E14 - Frozen! Air Date: 06 January 2014 03:00 -

S08E15 - Hit by a Train Air Date: 13 January 2014 03:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Untold Stories of the E.R. is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.