Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Vanity Fair Confidential next episode air date? Is Vanity Fair Confidential renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Vanity Fair Confidential air dates? Is Vanity Fair Confidential worth watching?

Offering unprecedented access to the magazine's writers and editors, Vanity Fair Confidential takes viewers to the heart of some of the most controversial dramas in history - dramas centered at the cross section of power, wealth and celebrity.

Genres: Drama
Station: Investigation Discovery (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2015-01-19

Vanity Fair Confidential Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Runaway Doctor Air Date: 20 January 2015 02:00 -

S01E02 - The Fugitive Heir Air Date: 27 January 2015 02:00 -

S01E03 - Prisoner of Denver Air Date: 03 February 2015 02:00 -

S01E04 - The Lady Vanishes Air Date: 10 February 2015 02:00 -

S01E05 - The Case of the Vanishing Blonde Air Date: 17 February 2015 02:00 -

S01E06 - The Counterfeit Rockefeller Air Date: 24 February 2015 02:00 -

S01E07 - Don't Ask Don't Kill Air Date: 03 March 2015 02:00 -

S01E08 - Alter Ego Air Date: 10 March 2015 02:00 -

S01E09 - Mad About the Boys Air Date: 17 March 2015 02:00 -

S01E10 - Legend with a Bullet Air Date: 24 March 2015 01:00 -

S01E11 - The White House Boys Air Date: 31 March 2015 01:00 -

S01E12 - Presumed Guilty Air Date: 07 April 2015 02:00 -

S01E13 - The Robert Durst Story Air Date: 07 April 2015 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Vanity Fair Confidential is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.