This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Warehouse 13 next episode air date? Is Warehouse 13 renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Warehouse 13 air dates? Is Warehouse 13 worth watching?

Station: Syfy (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2009-07-07

Warehouse 13 Next Episode Air Date

Warehouse 13 Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Warehouse 13 planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Warehouse 13 Air Dates

Ratings: 7.2/10 from 5 users
  • S01E01 - Pilot

    Secret Service agents Lattimer and Bering are "rewarded" with a transfer to the top-secret Warehouse 13. They meet Artie Nielsen, the caretaker of the mysterious warehouse, who tells them about their new job. The agents are responsible for the collection of every supernatural and unexplained item that the U.S. Government has ever collected. For their first assignment, they are sent to Iowa to investigate a possible artifact belonging to a college student who went berserk and assaulted his girlfriend while chanting an Italian incantation.

    Air Date: 08 July 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E02 - Resonance

    Pete and Myka are after a team of bank robbers who have a distinctive weapon. Meanwhile, Artie examines the security breach at the warehouse.

    Air Date: 15 July 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E03 - Magnetism

    Pete and Myka are sent to investigate a town where the inhabitants' minds are being altered making them act as they please. Meanwhile, Artie is confused by the energy flows going on in the warehouse.

    Air Date: 22 July 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E04 - Claudia

    A woman kidnaps Artie and insists that he help her recover her brother... who was lost in an artifact-related experiment 12 years ago.

    Air Date: 29 July 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E05 - Elements

    The theft of a sculpture leads Myka and Pete to a sacred Indian cave holding an ancient secret of creation... and destruction.

    Air Date: 05 August 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - Burnout

    Pete and Myka take on a previous agent's assignment after the man's corpse turns up in the basement of a St. Louis police station.

    Air Date: 12 August 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - Implosion

    On the trail of a samurai sword gifted to the President, the agents encounter a rival artifact-seeker.

    Air Date: 19 August 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E08 - Duped

    Pete goes to Las Vegas with Myka to recover an artifact from a couple of gamblers... unaware that the real Myka is trapped in a mirror at the warehouse.

    Air Date: 26 August 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E09 - Regrets

    While Pete and Myka investigate a series of artifact-related suicides at a Florida prison, Claudia uses an artifact at the warehouse.

    Air Date: 02 September 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E10 - Breakdown

    While Pete, Myka, and Claudia are trapped in the warehouse, Artie is forced to answer to his superiors.

    Air Date: 09 September 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E11 - Nevermore

    Myka travels home to see her dying father only to discover that he's the victim of an artifact.

    Air Date: 16 September 2009 01:00 -
  • S01E12 - MacPherson

    MacPherson engages in a scheme to secretly sell off Warehouse artifacts, leaving a trail of clues that lead Artie, Pete, and Myka directly to him.

    Air Date: 23 September 2009 01:00 -
Warehouse 13 next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.