This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Canceled/Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Where the Heart Is (UK) next episode air date? Is Where the Heart Is (UK) renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Where the Heart Is (UK) air dates? Is Where the Heart Is (UK) worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: itv (UK)
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Sep/2006

Where the Heart Is (UK) Next Episode Air Date

Where the Heart Is (UK) Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Canceled/Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Where the Heart Is (UK) planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Where the Heart Is (UK) Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Skelthwaite
    Air Date: 06 April 1997 20:00 -
  • S01E02 - Things Fall Apart
    Air Date: 13 April 1997 20:00 -
  • S01E03 - Summoned By Bells
    Air Date: 20 April 1997 20:00 -
  • S01E04 - A Place In The World
    Air Date: 27 April 1997 20:00 -
  • S01E05 - King Walter
    Air Date: 04 May 1997 20:00 -
  • S01E06 - Dream
    Air Date: 11 May 1997 20:00 -