Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Wilfred next episode air date? Is Wilfred renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Wilfred air dates? Is Wilfred worth watching?

Everyone else sees Wilfred as a dog, but Ryan sees a crude, surly, irrepressibly brave and honest man in a dog suit.

Genres: Comedy
Station: FXX (US)
Rating: 6/10 from 4 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-06-23

Wilfred Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Happiness Air Date: 24 June 2011 02:00 -

S01E02 - Trust Air Date: 01 July 2011 02:00 -

S01E03 - Fear Air Date: 08 July 2011 02:00 -

S01E04 - Acceptance Air Date: 15 July 2011 02:00 -

S01E05 - Respect Air Date: 22 July 2011 02:00 -

S01E06 - Conscience Air Date: 29 July 2011 02:00 -

S01E07 - Pride Air Date: 05 August 2011 02:00 -

S01E08 - Anger Air Date: 12 August 2011 02:00 -

S01E09 - Compassion Air Date: 19 August 2011 02:00 -

S01E10 - Isolation Air Date: 19 August 2011 02:00 -

S01E11 - Doubt Air Date: 26 August 2011 02:00 -

S01E12 - Sacrifice Air Date: 02 September 2011 02:00 -

S01E13 - Identity Air Date: 09 September 2011 02:00 -

Wilfred Actors

Dorian Brown(Kristen)

Fiona Gubelmann(Jenna)

Elijah Wood(Ryan)

Jason Gann(Wilfred)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Wilfred is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.