Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Winx Club next episode air date? Is Winx Club renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Winx Club air dates? Is Winx Club worth watching?

Bloom, Stella, Flora, Aisha, Tecna and Musa are here to protect the Magic Dimension and go on fun fairy adventures!

Genres: Adventure | Children
Station: Nickelodeon (IT)
Rating: 6/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2004-01-28

Winx Club Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - It Feels Like Magic (aka An Unexpected Event) Air Date: 28 January 2004 18:15 -

S01E02 - More Than High School (aka Welcome to Magix!) Air Date: 30 January 2004 18:15 -

S01E03 - Save the First Dance (aka Alfea College for Fairies) Air Date: 02 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E04 - The Voice of Nature (aka The Black-Mud Swamp) Air Date: 02 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E05 - Date with Disaster Air Date: 03 February 2004 18:15 -

Stella is kidnapped by the Senior Witches and Mr. Knut while on a mystery date with Prince Sky.

S01E06 - Secret Guardian (aka Mission at Cloudtower) Air Date: 04 February 2004 18:15 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E07 - Grounded (aka Friends in Need) Air Date: 05 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E08 - The Day of the Rose (aka A Friendship Sundered) Air Date: 06 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E09 - Spelled (aka Betrayed!) Air Date: 09 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E10 - Magical Reality Check (aka Bloom Tested) Air Date: 10 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E11 - Junior League (aka The Monster and the Willow) Air Date: 11 February 2004 18:15 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E12 - Miss Magix Air Date: 12 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E13 - Meant to Be (aka A Great Secret Revealed) Air Date: 13 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E14 - Witch Trap (aka Bloom's Dark Secret) Air Date: 16 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E15 - Pushing the Envelope (aka Honour Above All) Air Date: 17 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E16 - The Nightmare Monster (aka Cold Spell) Air Date: 18 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E17 - Royal Heartbreak (aka Secrets Within Secrets) Air Date: 19 February 2004 18:15 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E18 - Senior Witches Go to Earth (aka The Font of Dragon Fire) Air Date: 20 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E19 - The Army of Decay (aka The Fall of Magix) Air Date: 23 February 2004 18:15 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E20 - Sparks of Hope (aka Mission to Domino) Air Date: 24 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E21 - The Frozen Palace (aka The Crown of Dreams) Air Date: 25 February 2004 18:15 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E22 - Mission to Cloud Tower (aka Storming Cloudtower) Air Date: 26 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E23 - The Search for the Flame (aka Power Play) Air Date: 27 February 2004 18:15 -

S01E24 - Battle for Alfea (aka The Witches' Siege) Air Date: 01 March 2004 18:15 -

S01E25 - The Great Witch Invasion (aka The Ultimate Challenge) Air Date: 02 March 2004 18:15 -

S01E26 - Fire and Ice (aka The Witches' Downfall) Air Date: 03 March 2004 18:15 -

Winx Club Actors

Sebastian Arcelus(Timmy)

Stuart Zagnit(Countess Cassandra)

Michael Sinterniklaas(Riven)

Rachael Lillis(Headmistress Faragonda)

Bella Hudson(Daphne)

Dan Green(Brandon)

Lisa Ortiz(Musa)

Rebecca Soler(Tecna)

Mary Stout(Stella)

Liza Jacqueline(Bloom)

Caren Manuel(Darcy)

Suzy Myers(Stormy)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Winx Club is

Season 8 / Episode 1 and airs on 28 January 2019 07:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.