When will be Xiaolin Chronicles next episode air date? Is Xiaolin Chronicles renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Xiaolin Chronicles air dates? Is Xiaolin Chronicles worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Action
Station: Disney XD (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2013-08-26

Xiaolin Chronicles Next Episode Air Date

Xiaolin Chronicles Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Xiaolin Chronicles planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Xiaolin Chronicles Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - New Monk on the Block

    Omi takes newcomer Ping Pong on as his protégé, but eventually grows jealous of Ping Pong when he becomes everyone's favorite. This causes a rift between the Monks, further complicated by the arrival of a beautiful new candidate.

    Air Date: 27 August 2013 00:30 -
  • S01E02 - A Girl Named Willow

    Willow and Ping Pong compete for the Xiaolin Apprentice top spot, as well as for Omi's attention. Meanwhile, Kimiko grows suspicious of Willow's motives.

    Air Date: 27 August 2013 01:00 -
  • S01E03 - The Fall of Xiaolin

    When Willow uses her charms on all the boys in the temple, Kimiko becomes even more suspicious and she eventually discovers Willow's secret double identity as Shadow. Meanwhile, Chase Young captures Ping Pong and takes revenge on Xiaolin, destroying the temple.

    Air Date: 27 August 2013 01:30 -
  • S01E04 - Buddy Blue Ray & the Golden Bunnies

    Dojo dreams about the mysterious dancing bunnies, which lead to the Golden Bunny - a mystical talisman hidden amongst the giant bunnies in an ancient citadel. The Monks must do what it takes to find and protect the sacred object, while keeping the giant bunnies at bay or they will mutate into beastly creatures and destroy the village.

    Air Date: 14 September 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E05 - Tokyo Madness

    Kimiko must save the day by going inside Digital Tokyo, a virtual world built by her father to battle a giant cyber worm.

    Air Date: 21 September 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E06 - Magic Stallion and the Wild Wild West

    Clay leads the Xiaolin Monks on a Wild West adventure, saving his Grandpappy's cattle from being turned into a casualty of Jack's latest evil scientific experiment.

    Air Date: 28 September 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E07 - Laws of Nature

    Chase Young discovers a weak link in the ecological order that, if manipulated properly, will cause a domino effect of cataclysmic destruction. Meanwhile, Jack's mishaps causes Chase's evil plan to backfire.

    Air Date: 05 October 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E08 - Out of Ping Pong's Mind

    Chase Young grows wary of Ping Pong's power. To destroy him, Chase uses Ping Pong's own mind as a trap, literally.

    Air Date: 12 October 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E09 - Xiaolin Redemption

    The heroes must escort the dangerous, slippery half-man, half-reptilian Salvador Cumo to prison. Along the journey, Raimundo winds up falling prey to Salvador's charm and childhood stories, which puts the Monks' lives and mission at risk.

    Air Date: 19 October 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E10 - Princess Kaila of the Thousand Layer Mountain

    Chase launches an all out attack on the Xiaolin Monks turning everyone except Omi into Cat Warriors. To save his friends, Omi must travel back in time to find Grand Master Dashi for advice.

    Air Date: 26 October 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E11 - Planet of the Dragons

    A mysterious mini-dragon arrives from the future causing Dojo to accidentally disappear. The Xiaolin Monks travel forward in time to rescue him, only to find that Dojo has become King of the Dragon Planet, where dragons rule and humans are kept as pets.

    Air Date: 02 November 2013 13:30 -
  • S01E12 - Tigress Woo
    Air Date: 08 February 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - Heylin Within
    Air Date: 08 February 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - Heal Me
    Air Date: 10 February 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - Rocco
    Air Date: 11 February 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - The Mask of the Green Monkey

    When the Mask of the Green Monkey surfaces, Omi ignores everyone's advice and insists on going after the mysterious object.

    Air Date: 11 February 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E17 - Mi Temple, Mi Casa
    Air Date: 11 February 2014 05:00 -
  • S01E18 - Super Cow Patty
    Air Date: 24 March 2014 04:00 -
  • S01E19 - Chase Lays an Egg
    Air Date: 25 March 2014 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - Drawn to Be Evil
    Air Date: 26 March 2014 04:00 -