When will be 30 grader i februari next episode air date? Is 30 grader i februari renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 30 grader i februari air dates? Is 30 grader i februari worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: SVT1 (SE)
Status: To Be Determined
Start: 2012-02-06

30 grader i februari Next Episode Air Date

30 grader i februari Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of 30 grader i februari planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

30 grader i februari Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 1

    Workaholic Kajsa buys a bungalow hotel and brings her daughters to start a new life. The bullied housewife Majlis goes with her husband Bengt on vacation and don't want to return home. Glenn will make every effort to acquire family in Thailand.

    Air Date: 06 February 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 2

    Chan wants to repurchase Happiness Bungalows from Kajsa. Joy is trying to prevent her mother to start working again, while Majlis escapes from the hotel and her husband to continue to dive. Glenn gets even more excited for Karn, but is she the dream he seeks?

    Air Date: 13 February 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 3

    Glenn meets Oh, but he does not realize that she is a ladyboy. Majlis intends to remain in Thailand, despite Bengts protests. Kajsa works on her bungalow-dream and Joy meets Pong.

    Air Date: 20 February 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 4

    Finally Happiness Bungalows opens, but Chan builds new bungalows on the other side of the fence. Majlis is intoxicated by her newfound freedom. Oh introduces her sister, Dit, for Glenn.

    Air Date: 27 February 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 5

    The war over Happiness Bungalows continues. Joy does not know Pong live just a few meters from her. Virgin Glenn meets Dits parents and Majlis has done something very bad and tries to hide it.

    Air Date: 05 March 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 6

    Kajsa tries to prevent Joy from telling the truth to Pong. Majlis stepson Bengt Jr. pops up and wonder where his father is. Glenn becomes more and more uncertain which of the sisters he is in love with.

    Air Date: 12 March 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E07 - Episode 7

    Joy does everything she can to get Kajsa and Wilda out of jail. Glenn tries to get rid of his rival, while Majlis stepson Bengt Jr. begins to sense that something is wrong.

    Air Date: 19 March 2012 20:00 -
  • S01E08 - Episode 8

    Glenn builds a house for himself and Oh, unaware of her big secret. Joy is having a hard time to get away from her family. It becomes even more difficult for the Majlis to conceal her secret.

    Air Date: 26 March 2012 19:00 -
  • S01E09 - Episode 9

    Kajsa keeps a firm grip on in her dream, while Joy is fighting against her conscience. Glenn is confronted with the fact that the woman he loves is a man.

    Air Date: 02 April 2012 19:00 -
  • S01E10 - Episode 10

    In the chaos after the disaster, Kajsa and Chan are looking for their children. Glenn is looking for her Oh, but sees a child in need of help.

    Air Date: 09 April 2012 19:00 -