This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be A Man Called Shenandoah next episode air date? Is A Man Called Shenandoah renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown A Man Called Shenandoah air dates? Is A Man Called Shenandoah worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Western
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1965-09-13

A Man Called Shenandoah Next Episode Air Date

A Man Called Shenandoah Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of A Man Called Shenandoah planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

A Man Called Shenandoah Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Onslaught

    Shenandoah arrives in town and is seen by a man who says I've waited a long time to kill him. He then is drawn into a running gunfight in town. Upon leaving town he is shot in the head and left for dead. Strangers find him and bring him to the towns doctor. Shenandoah wakes up from the gunshot wound to his head with no memory of who he is.

    Air Date: 14 September 1965 01:00 -
  • S01E02 - Survival

    While traveling through a winter storm, Shenandoah is forced to shoot his horse and then seeks haven in the home of a widow.

    Air Date: 21 September 1965 01:00 -
  • S01E03 - The Fort

    Shenandoah arrives at a fort looking for a man who holds the key to his identity. He is told that he has to deliver money to the man's wife and she will tell him his name. However the forts commander locks him up and sentences him to a firing squad.

    Air Date: 28 September 1965 01:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Caller

    Shenandoah arrives in town to see a man who may know his identity and ends up being charged with murder. The only witness is a young girl who saw the murder and is in shock.

    Air Date: 12 October 1965 01:00 -
  • S01E05 - The Debt

    A stock boy in the local general store see's Shenandoah in the street and attacks him saying he killed his brother in the war. The boys family hires a gunfighter to get revenge.

    Air Date: 19 October 1965 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - O'Bion - 1866

    Shenandoah is traveling by train and sees a man who seems to recognize him. The man starts to get on the train and then stops and heads back into town. Shenandoah then jumps off the moving train to try and discover what the man knows. Shenandoah then has to chase the man across country to find out what he knows.

    Air Date: 26 October 1965 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - The Verdict

    Shenandoah is in the sheriffs office of a town discussing information about a person the sheriff thinks may have knowledge of him when they hear a robbery in progress. The sheriff is then shot and Shenandoah shots one of the gang and that person is jailed. A town lawyer believing the man Shenandoah shot to be be innocent, defends him in court.

    Air Date: 02 November 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E08 - Town on Fire

    Shenandoah starts to leave town and outlaws kill a friend of his and injure the mans daughter Julie Wade. Everyone starts leaving town instead of dealing with the outlaws.

    Air Date: 09 November 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - Incident at Dry Creek

    Shenandoah comes into a small western town looking for a man named Ben TIller, no one seems to like the fact that he is. Shenandoah fatally wounds an unarmed youth once he becomes the sheriffs deputy.

    Air Date: 16 November 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - The Locket
    Air Date: 23 November 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E11 - The Reward
    Air Date: 30 November 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E12 - A Special Talent for Killing
    Air Date: 07 December 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E13 - The Siege
    Air Date: 14 December 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E14 - The Bell
    Air Date: 21 December 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E15 - The Young Outlaw
    Air Date: 28 December 1965 02:00 -
  • S01E16 - The Accused

    Shenandoah is traveling with a cattle drive, upon arriving near town the marshal tells them their money has not arrived for their pay. The cowhands start grumbling about no pay. One of the cowhands becomes infatuated with a music box in the towns jewelry store where the jeweler may have information about Shenandoah's past.

    Air Date: 04 January 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E17 - Run, Killer, Run

    Shenandoah gets a job on the wharf and the person who hired him apparently fears that Shenandoah will recognize him. He hire a killer to kill Shenandoah.

    Air Date: 11 January 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E18 - Rope's End

    Shenandoah is traveling by stagecoach to talk to a judge who led a military unit he was in hoping the judge might know his identity. The stagecoach stops at a way station to change horses and the judges daughter is taken hostage by crooks.

    Air Date: 18 January 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E19 - The Lost Diablo

    Shenandoah comes into town with a safe deposit box key, the woman seems to recognize the key number. Shenandoah finds a document in the Wells Fargo box that turns out to be a map to a gold mine. A man who claims to be his partner over 10 years in the past joins up with him to find Don Diego's lost treasure.

    Air Date: 25 January 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E20 - A Long Way Home

    Shenandoah rides into town as a bank is being robbed. As soon as the robber see's him he stops and tries to kill Shenandoah. The sheriff is suspicious of Shenandoah when he forms a posse and does not want to let Shenandoah go with them.

    Air Date: 01 February 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E21 - End of a Legend
    Air Date: 08 February 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E22 - Run and Hide
    Air Date: 15 February 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E23 - The Riley Brand
    Air Date: 22 February 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E24 - Muted Fifes, Muffled Drums
    Air Date: 01 March 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E25 - Plunder
    Air Date: 08 March 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E26 - Marlee
    Air Date: 15 March 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E27 - The Death of Matthew Eldridge
    Air Date: 22 March 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E28 - Aces and Kings
    Air Date: 29 March 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E29 - The Imposter
    Air Date: 05 April 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E30 - An Unfamiliar Tune
    Air Date: 12 April 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E31 - The Clown
    Air Date: 19 April 1966 02:00 -
  • S01E32 - Requiem for the Second
    Air Date: 03 May 1966 01:00 -
  • S01E33 - Care of General Delivery
    Air Date: 10 May 1966 01:00 -
  • S01E34 - Macauley's Cure
    Air Date: 17 May 1966 01:00 -