When will be Agatha Christie's Poirot next episode air date? Is Agatha Christie's Poirot renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Agatha Christie's Poirot air dates? Is Agatha Christie's Poirot worth watching?

Reunited with old friends, Poirot takes on challenging new investigations, once again testing his ‘little grey cells'.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: ITV (UK)
Rating: 7/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1989-01-08

Agatha Christie's Poirot Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Adventure of the Clapham Cook Air Date: 08 January 1989 20:00 -

S01E02 - Murder in the Mews Air Date: 15 January 1989 20:00 -

S01E03 - The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly Air Date: 22 January 1989 20:00 -

S01E04 - Four and Twenty Blackbirds Air Date: 29 January 1989 20:00 -

S01E05 - The Third Floor Flat Air Date: 05 February 1989 20:00 -

S01E06 - Triangle at Rhodes Air Date: 12 February 1989 20:00 -

S01E07 - Problem at Sea Air Date: 19 February 1989 20:00 -

S01E08 - The Incredible Theft Air Date: 26 February 1989 20:00 -

S01E09 - The King of Clubs Air Date: 05 March 1989 20:00 -

S01E10 - The Dream Air Date: 19 March 1989 20:00 -

Agatha Christie's Poirot Actors

Hugh Fraser(Captain Hastings)

Philip Jackson(Chief Inspector Japp)

Zoë Wanamaker(Ariadne Oliver)

David Suchet(Hercule Poirot)

Pauline Moran(Miss Lemon)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Agatha Christie's Poirot is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.