When will be Agatha Christie's Poirot next episode air date? Is Agatha Christie's Poirot renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Agatha Christie's Poirot air dates? Is Agatha Christie's Poirot worth watching?

Reunited with old friends, Poirot takes on challenging new investigations, once again testing his ‘little grey cells'.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: ITV (UK)
Rating: 7/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1989-01-08

Agatha Christie's Poirot Season 3 Air Dates

S03E01 - The Mysterious Affair at Styles Air Date: 16 September 1990 19:00 -

Hastings renews his friendship with Poirot and involves him in the mysterious poisoning of the mistress of a manor house married to a man twenty years her junior.

S03E02 - How Does Your Garden Grow? Air Date: 06 January 1991 20:00 -

At a flower show, an older woman in a wheelchair approaches Poirot, gives him an empty seed packet, and asks him to visit her the next day. When Poirot arrives the next day, the woman is dead, murdered with poison.

S03E03 - The Million Dollar Bond Robbery Air Date: 13 January 1991 20:00 -

Poirot is entrusted with transferring $1 million in Liberty Bonds to America on the Queen Mary, but the bonds are cleverly stolen anyway.

S03E04 - The Plymouth Express Air Date: 20 January 1991 20:00 -

A mining entrepreneur hires Poirot to solve the brutal murder of his daughter and the theft of her jewels aboard the express train to Plymouth.

S03E05 - Wasp's Nest Air Date: 27 January 1991 20:00 -

Poirot realizes that a murder is being plotted, and with the help of Hastings' latest hobby, he sets out to prevent it.

S03E06 - The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor Air Date: 03 February 1991 20:00 -

Poirot is drawn into a case where a man is found dead on the grounds of his estate, apparently frightened to death by the spirits that haunt it.

S03E07 - The Double Clue Air Date: 10 February 1991 20:00 -

Poirot helps Chief Inspector Japp try to find a jewel thief, but is sidetracked when a bewitching Russian countess arrives on the scene.

S03E08 - The Mystery of the Spanish Chest Air Date: 17 February 1991 20:00 -

Poirot is asked to protect a woman from her violent husband, but events take a turn when the husband soon becomes the victim of a gruesome murder.

S03E09 - The Theft of the Royal Ruby Air Date: 24 February 1991 20:00 -

Poirot reluctantly agrees to help an Egyptian prince recover a valuable royal ruby that was brazenly stolen from him during the Christmas holidays.

S03E10 - The Affair at the Victory Ball Air Date: 03 March 1991 20:00 -

Poirot and Hastings attend the Victory Ball, a popular costume party. During the festivities, one of the guests is found stabbed to death, and another succumbs to a drug overdose the next day.

S03E11 - The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge Air Date: 10 March 1991 20:00 -

Poirot is taken ill during a weekend shooting party, which ends when the unpopular host is found murdered in his study.

Agatha Christie's Poirot Actors

Hugh Fraser(Capt. Arthur Hastings)

Philip Jackson(Chief Insp. James Japp)

Zoë Wanamaker(Ariadne Oliver)

David Suchet(Hercule Poirot)

Pauline Moran(Miss Felicity Lemon)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Agatha Christie's Poirot is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.