When will be Alaskan Bush People next episode air date? Is Alaskan Bush People renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Alaskan Bush People air dates? Is Alaskan Bush People worth watching?

Station: Discovery Channel (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2014-05-06

Alaskan Bush People Next Episode Air Date

Alaskan Bush People Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Alaskan Bush People planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Alaskan Bush People Air Dates

Ratings: 6/10 from 3 users
  • S02E00 - A Very Bush Christmas
    Air Date: 20 December 2014 02:00 -
  • S02E01 - Breaking Free

    The Brown family is ready to return to the bush, and although they are ready to get to their new land, setbacks may cut the journey short.

    Air Date: 03 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E02 - Return To The Wild

    The Browns head to their new home, where they have bears for neighbors; an old friend comes to the rescue.

    Air Date: 10 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E03 - Welcome to Browntown

    The Browns set up their home site; when the boys' skills seem rusty, they must prove to Billy that they still have what it takes.

    Air Date: 17 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E04 - Birdy Get Your Gun

    As the family begins looking for food in the woods , they quickly realize that there's stiff competition--bears. With supplies running low, Birdy steps up and goes hunting on the bears' turf to provide for the clan.

    Air Date: 24 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E05 - Pile It On

    The Browns begin to build their home; when a big storm hits, the family suffers a setback; Matt creates a home for himself.

    Air Date: 31 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E06 - On The Prowl

    Billy strikes a barter for windows for their new home. Matt and Noah check the local junkyard for additional materials. While grabbing lunch in town, the boys meet some locals girls and invite them back to their property for a unique style of bush dating.

    Air Date: 07 February 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E07 - Home Alone

    The Browns increase their defenses after finding rogue bears near the home site; Billy must seek medical help; the children build a raft to help move lumber.

    Air Date: 14 February 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E08 - Now or Never

    As the Browns struggle to get the walls and roof of their house built, winter arrives. While working through the snow, a series of setbacks threatens to derail all they've worked hard to achieve.

    Air Date: 21 February 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E09 - A Wolfpack Divided

    The Brown family is ready to move into their new home when Ami requires immediate medical attention and must travel to a big city for surgery. Meanwhile, the pressure is on the boys to secure a wood-burning stove so the family can stay warm over winter.

    Air Date: 30 May 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E10 - Rise of Browntown

    The Browns move into their new home and look toward the future. After living in the same house as the family for 32 years, Matt creates his own one-of-a-kind tire house. Ami enlists the help of an Alaskan matchmaker to find mates for her five grown boys.

    Air Date: 06 June 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E11 - Divide and Conquer

    Matt and Bam must bring back meat for the family; the Brown children search for egg-laying chickens; Bear goes on his first official date.

    Air Date: 13 June 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E12 - Bloodlines

    Ami is forced to confront her past and the life she left behind years ago, while the Brown boys work a tough demolition job to salvage goods to complete their new home.

    Air Date: 20 June 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E13 - A Big Gamble

    After Billy is offered a deal on one-of-a-kind boat, the Brown family is faced with a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, youngest brother Noah kindles a new relationship in town.

    Air Date: 27 June 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E14 - Rocky Seas

    Billy and three of his sons travel home on their newly purchased boat; Matt and Noah work on an improvement.

    Air Date: 04 July 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E15 - Sink or Swim

    A snow storm threatens the Browns' first hauling job; a deal threatens the wolfpack's freedom; Noah considers marriage.

    Air Date: 18 July 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E16 - Never Give Up

    The Browns get their first official job for the hauling business; serious issues arise with the boat; the future of the family is threatened.

    Air Date: 25 July 2015 01:00 -
  • S02E17 - Lost Footage

    Footage from Season 2; members of the Brown family discuss the challenges of documenting their lives in a remote area.

    Air Date: 01 August 2015 01:00 -