When will be I Am Jazz next episode air date? Is I Am Jazz renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown I Am Jazz air dates? Is I Am Jazz worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Teens | Lifestyle
Station: TLC (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2015-07-15

I Am Jazz Next Episode Air Date

I Am Jazz Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of I Am Jazz planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

I Am Jazz Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - All About Jazz

    14 year old Jazz is the typical teenage girl balancing friends, family, school and teenage hormones, but Jazz is also transgender. Worried about keeping male puberty at bay, Jazz and her mom visit the doctor to discuss her hormone test results.

    Air Date: 16 July 2015 02:02 -
  • S01E02 - Boys Aren't Nice to Her

    When Jazz's friends suggest hosting a bowling night with some boys, Jazz worries about how she'll be treated because she is transgender. To help mark her move into high school, Jazz's "baby" room gets a much-needed teenage makeover.

    Air Date: 23 July 2015 02:00 -
  • S01E03 - High School is Wild Fire

    Jazz attends a soccer conditioning clinic where she learns how hard high school will be for her since she is transgender. To help deal with her stress, Jazz sits down with her therapist and reveals her fear that she won't find love.

    Air Date: 23 July 2015 02:30 -
  • S01E04 - I Thought It Was a Choice?

    Jazz gets a glimpse into college life when the family helps Ari move out of her dorm; a friend questions whether being transgender is a choice.

    Air Date: 30 July 2015 02:00 -
  • S01E05 - Am I Doing the Right Thing?

    Jazz struggles with the pressure of being a role model as her book signing approaches; Ari adjusts to living under the same roof as her family again.

    Air Date: 30 July 2015 02:30 -
  • S01E06 - Happy Mother's Day!

    A Mother's Day surprise is organized by Jazz and her siblings. Jazz is concerned that her sister and brothers believe that she gets special treatment from their parents.

    Air Date: 06 August 2015 02:00 -
  • S01E07 - I'm Ready to Explore Boys

    Jazz wants to find out more about dating but still needs to work out her own sexuality. Jeanette and Jazz meet with other transgender people at a support group.

    Air Date: 06 August 2015 02:30 -
  • S01E08 - So the Dad is Now Mom?
    Air Date: 13 August 2015 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - We Don't Read the Comments

    While creating a mermaid tail for an upcoming photo shoot, Jazz comes across a death threat posted online. Jeanette re-examines whether or not the family has acted in Jazz's best interest over the past few years.

    Air Date: 13 August 2015 02:30 -
  • S01E10 - Baby Jazz is Growing Up

    Jazz throws a middle school graduation party and invites a boy who is interested in her. Amid fears of male puberty setting in, Jazz and her parents visit the doctor and are faced with a big decision.

    Air Date: 20 August 2015 02:01 -
  • S01E11 - The Family Tells All

    Jazz and her family sit down for a raw, in depth interview. The interview touches on early struggles in Jazz's transition, how the family responds to their critics, Jazz's role in the transgender movement and what lies ahead for Jazz and the family.

    Air Date: 27 August 2015 02:00 -
I Am Jazz next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.