This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Armchair Theatre next episode air date? Is Armchair Theatre renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Armchair Theatre air dates? Is Armchair Theatre worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: ITV (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 1956-07-08

Armchair Theatre Next Episode Air Date

Armchair Theatre Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Armchair Theatre planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Armchair Theatre Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S06E01 - The Paraffin Season
    Air Date: 04 December 1965 00:00 -
  • S06E02 - The Gong Game
    Air Date: 11 December 1965 00:00 -
  • S06E03 - A Cold Peace
    Air Date: 18 December 1965 00:00 -
  • S06E04 - The Sweet War Man
    Air Date: 01 January 1966 00:00 -
  • S06E05 - Ready for Glory
    Air Date: 08 January 1966 00:00 -
  • S06E06 - Neighbours
    Air Date: 15 January 1966 00:00 -
  • S06E07 - The Pity of It All

    Young miner's widow Nancy Harper works in a sweet shop to support her little daughter, who is killed when accidentally struck by the car driven by Walter Daymer. Nancy drifts into an affair with Walter, not suspecting that he is already married.

    Air Date: 22 January 1966 00:00 -
  • S06E08 - Man Without a Mortgage
    Air Date: 19 March 1966 00:00 -
  • S06E09 - The Battersea Miracle

    Joey, a performer in Bancroft's circus, also keeps performing fleas of his own. One day a flea speaks to him and persuades him to go public with a microphone. The flea's act is a great success, but not everybody is pleased with its message.

    Air Date: 25 March 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E10 - The Night Before the Morning After

    The night before the wedding, the Bride-to-be can't stop worrying about foolish doubts about her future husband, keeping her parents up all night. Meanwhile, the Groom is having second thoughts as his flatmate and a party girl distract him.

    Air Date: 01 April 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E11 - Dont Utter a Note

    Two well meaning spinsters plans in reforming an old jailbird, receive a set back, when unexpectedly into their possession comes a substantial amount of money, which was not made by the Royal Mint.

    Air Date: 08 April 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E12 - Daughter of the House
    Air Date: 15 April 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E13 - The Walls Came Tumbling Down
    Air Date: 22 April 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E14 - The Match
    Air Date: 29 April 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E15 - Pretty Polly

    A girl's Cinderella existence abruptly comes to an end, when a wealthy, cantankerous aunt dies on a cruise ship.

    Air Date: 22 July 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E16 - The Wager

    During a general election a politician impedes his performance because he has placed a bet against himself winning.

    Air Date: 29 July 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E17 - The One Eyed Monster
    Air Date: 05 August 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E18 - Great Big Blonde

    A barmaid returns home to Dublin, to find things are not quite what she expected to be.

    Air Date: 12 August 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E19 - A Fair Swap

    Peter Baynes's business is doing well until he has a visitor from his past.

    Air Date: 20 August 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E20 - The Signal Box of Grandpa Hudson

    Wendy is reluctant to take her new boyfriend home, as there are certain aspects of her family that she is embarrassed about.

    Air Date: 26 August 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E21 - The Noise Stopped

    A man is facing a crisis with his neurotic wife, dropout son and bullying, oily boss, who he must suffer while facing office personnel cutbacks. When his job and wife slip away,he finds some redemption in his son's plans for a new life.

    Air Date: 02 September 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E22 - Dead Silence

    A Chief Inspector of Police is behaving rather erratically during a murder investigation.

    Air Date: 09 September 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E23 - Barrett Keller: His Mark
    Air Date: 16 September 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E24 - Light the Blue Touch Paper
    Air Date: 23 September 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E25 - The Tilted Screen

    The girls in his native Australia regard Morrie as a joke, but on a trip abroad he finds there is much more to life than his home town.

    Air Date: 30 September 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E26 - The Three Barrelled Shotgun

    A grieving widow returns home from a holiday, to find her flat occupied by an amiable young man.

    Air Date: 07 October 1966 23:00 -
  • S06E27 - The Long Nightmare

    A chance meeting enables Arthur to confront his past.

    Air Date: 14 October 1966 23:00 -
Armchair Theatre next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.