This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Armchair Theatre next episode air date? Is Armchair Theatre renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Armchair Theatre air dates? Is Armchair Theatre worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: ITV (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 1956-07-08

Armchair Theatre Next Episode Air Date

Armchair Theatre Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Armchair Theatre planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Armchair Theatre Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S07E01 - The Floating Population

    Nurse Marjorie and young tycoon Bernard play an unusual game of cards.

    Air Date: 28 January 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E02 - A Magnum for Schneider

    The first adventure of David Callan, top agent for the S.I.S. Forcibly "retired" several years earlier because he had lost his nerve, Callan is called back into service to handle the assassination of Schneider, a German businessman who may be more than he seems. This TV movie lead the way to a TV series, entitled "Callan", and the same story was later adapted into a theatrical film, also entitled "Callan".

    Air Date: 04 February 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E03 - What's Wrong with Humpty Dumpty?
    Air Date: 11 February 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E04 - Never Mind the Quality, Feel the Width

    Two partners in tailoring, one Catholic and the other Jewish, spend the time settling their differences.

    Air Date: 18 February 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E05 - Easier in the Dark
    Air Date: 25 February 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E06 - Reason for Sale
    Air Date: 04 March 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E07 - The Happy Sacking
    Air Date: 11 March 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E08 - The Exploding Azalea
    Air Date: 18 March 1967 00:00 -
  • S07E09 - Any Number Can Play

    Set in the future where the three day working week is the norm, what human qualities will the games people play bring out? love or hate?

    Air Date: 24 March 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E10 - A World of Time

    A young wife runs away to her sister,who discovers she has a serious problem with kleptomania which includes trying to steal her husband.

    Air Date: 31 March 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E11 - Call Me Daddy
    Air Date: 07 April 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E12 - I Am Osango
    Air Date: 14 April 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E13 - Will You Come a Little Closer

    A young woman is told to get a job meeting people to cure her shyness. However as a door to door representative nothing had prepared her for meeting the likes of John Dolby. Later remade for the Shadows of Fear series.

    Air Date: 21 April 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E14 - England My England
    Air Date: 28 April 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E15 - In the Name of the Law

    The safe with the takings from an all night café seem easy picking for a trio of villains, but then some policemen and a gun become involved.

    Air Date: 05 May 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E16 - Depart in Terror

    An electronics expert takes revenge on his wife's lover.

    Air Date: 12 May 1967 23:00 -
  • S07E17 - The Snares of Death
    Air Date: 19 May 1967 23:00 -
Armchair Theatre next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.