When will be Arthur next episode air date? Is Arthur renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Arthur air dates? Is Arthur worth watching?

Arthur goes through struggles like any other kid in a city called Elwood City. So why not watch him grow up with pals Buster, "The Brain", Sue Ellen, Francine, Binky, and others while Arthur learns what it is like to be a young boy and learns some lessons and see Marc Brown's stories come to life in this series.

Genres: Family | Animation General | Children
Station: PBS (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 2 users
Status: Returning Series
Start: Sep/02/1996

Arthur Season 11 Air Dates

S11E01 - Swept Away/Germophobia Air Date: 25 June 2007 12:00 -

S11E02 - Arthur Sells Out/Mind Your Manners Air Date: 26 June 2007 12:00 -

S11E03 - Buenas Noches, Vicita/Prunella Packs It In Air Date: 27 June 2007 12:00 -

S11E04 - Phony Fern/Brain's Shocking Secret Air Date: 28 June 2007 12:00 -

S11E05 - Baby Kate and the Imaginary Mystery/Strangers on a Train Air Date: 29 June 2007 12:00 -

S11E06 - The Making of Arthur/Dancing Fools Air Date: 04 September 2007 12:00 -

S11E07 - Hic or Treat/Mr. Alwaysright Air Date: 05 September 2007 12:00 -

S11E08 - Francine's Pilfered Paper/Buster Gets Real Air Date: 06 September 2007 12:00 -

S11E09 - D.W. on Ice/Spoiled Rotten Air Date: 07 September 2007 12:00 -

S11E10 - Big Brother Binky Air Date: 08 September 2007 12:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Arthur is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.