Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Arthur next episode air date? Is Arthur renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Arthur air dates? Is Arthur worth watching?

Arthur goes through struggles like any other kid in a city called Elwood City. So why not watch him grow up with pals Buster, "The Brain", Sue Ellen, Francine, Binky, and others while Arthur learns what it is like to be a young boy and learns some lessons and see Marc Brown's stories come to life in this series.

Genres: Family | Animation General | Children
Station: PBS (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 2 users
Status: Returning Series
Start: Sep/02/1996

Arthur Season 13 Air Dates

S13E01 - No Acting Please/Prunella Deegan and the Disappointing Ending Air Date: 12 October 2009 12:00 -

S13E02 - The Silent Treatment/Kung Fool Air Date: 13 October 2009 12:00 -

S13E03 - Arthur's Number Nightmare/Brain Gets Hooked Air Date: 14 October 2009 12:00 -

S13E04 - MacFrensky/The Good, the Bad, and the Binky Air Date: 15 October 2009 12:00 -

S13E05 - The Great MacGrady Air Date: 19 October 2009 12:00 -

S13E06 - George and the Missing Puzzle Piece/D.W. Swims with the Fishes Air Date: 05 April 2010 12:00 -

S13E07 - The Portrait of the Artist as a Young Tibble/The Secret Guardians Air Date: 06 April 2010 12:00 -

S13E08 - Fernlets by Fern/Prunella and the Haunted Locker Air Date: 07 April 2010 12:00 -

S13E09 - Paradise Lost/The Pride of Lakewood Air Date: 08 April 2010 12:00 -

S13E10 - Looking for Bonnie/The Secret Origin of Supernova Air Date: 09 April 2010 12:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Arthur is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.