Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Being Erica next episode air date? Is Being Erica renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Being Erica air dates? Is Being Erica worth watching?

Being Erica is a one-hour series that explores the life of Erica Strange, a woman who has been given a wonderful gift. Every episode, Erica goes back to relive a regret from her past, in order to come back and make a positive change in her present.

Genres: Comedy | Drama | Fantasy
Station: CBC (CA)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2009-01-05

Being Erica Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Dr. Tom Air Date: 06 January 2009 01:00 -

S01E02 - What I Am Is What I Am Air Date: 13 January 2009 01:00 -

S01E03 - Plenty of Fish Air Date: 20 January 2009 01:00 -

S01E04 - The Secret of Now Air Date: 27 January 2009 01:00 -

S01E05 - Adultescence Air Date: 03 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E06 - Til Death Air Date: 12 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E07 - Such a Perfect Day Air Date: 19 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E08 - This Be the Verse Air Date: 26 February 2009 01:00 -

S01E09 - Everything She Wants Air Date: 05 March 2009 01:00 -

S01E10 - Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma Air Date: 12 March 2009 00:00 -

S01E11 - She's Lost Control Air Date: 19 March 2009 00:00 -

S01E12 - Erica the Vampire Slayer Air Date: 26 March 2009 00:00 -

S01E13 - Leo Air Date: 02 April 2009 00:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Being Erica is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.