When will be Britain: As Seen on ITV next episode air date? Is Britain: As Seen on ITV renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Britain: As Seen on ITV air dates? Is Britain: As Seen on ITV worth watching?

Genres: Family | Celebrities
Station: ITV (UK)
Status: To Be Determined
Start: 2015-08-31

Britain: As Seen on ITV Next Episode Air Date

Britain: As Seen on ITV Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Britain: As Seen on ITV planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Britain: As Seen on ITV Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 1

    The first episode of the series will tell the story of our changing nation through the footage seen on our screens over the past sixty years. Exploring our changing attitudes to the world around us, including: fashion, food, pop music, weather, homes and our hobbies.

    Air Date: 31 August 2015 19:00 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 2

    In the second episode ITV takes a look through the archives to explore the we get from A to B has changed over the past sixty years. Using clips from news and documentaries such as the men who had the daunting task of building the M62 in the Sixties; a 1970s feature about odd business on the buses of Wolverhampton; and a 1980s report of the Sinclair C5.

    Air Date: 07 September 2015 19:00 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 3

    The third episode uses footage from the archives to show the talent in our nation. The show will reveal a search for a new singers in Wales in the 1960s; news reports on how the people on the streets felt about the career of the Fab Four. Plus there is is disco-ball footage from the 1970s when Britian became a disco nation.

    Air Date: 14 September 2015 19:00 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 4

    In episode four ITV takes to the archives to look at the hobbies and pastimes that kept Britain busy in the days before technology. Footage includes a 24 hour rock n' roll dance marathon from 1960's Warwickshire; a group of Western fanatics who wished to create the Wild West in the North West; and a Staffordshire birdman whose 1970s hobby failed to succeed.

    Air Date: 21 September 2015 19:00 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 5
    Air Date: 28 September 2015 19:00 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 6
    Air Date: 05 October 2015 19:00 -