This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Canceled/Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Broken Badges next episode air date? Is Broken Badges renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Broken Badges air dates? Is Broken Badges worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Jun/20/1991

Broken Badges Next Episode Air Date

Broken Badges Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Canceled/Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Broken Badges planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Broken Badges Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E05 - Chucky
    Air Date: 23 December 1990 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - Meet Your Matchmaker
    Air Date: 07 June 1991 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - Argo the Venusian
    Air Date: 14 June 1991 01:00 -
  • S01E08 - Can I Get a Witness
    Air Date: 21 June 1991 01:00 -