Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Dead Like Me next episode air date? Is Dead Like Me renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Dead Like Me air dates? Is Dead Like Me worth watching?

You're about to be collected. When an errant toilet seat from the falling Mir space station puts an abrupt end to her life, George discovers that death is nothing like she thought it would be. Recruited to collect the souls of others as they die, she suddenly finds herself an unwilling participant in a line of work she never knew existed: Grim Reaping!

Genres: Comedy | Drama | Supernatural
Station: Showtime (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2003-06-27

Dead Like Me Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 28 June 2003 02:00 -

An 18-year-old girl, who has been killed by falling space debris, is recruited to be a grim reaper, an undead being charged with claiming souls from dying people.

S01E02 - Dead Girl Walking Air Date: 05 July 2003 02:00 -

George tries to spare the life of the person who created a popular exercise device.

S01E03 - Curious George Air Date: 12 July 2003 02:00 -

Against Rube's orders, George returns home and has an unsettling encounter with her mother; also, Reggie continues to have trouble dealing with George's death.

S01E04 - Reapercussions Air Date: 19 July 2003 02:00 -

Trying to test the rules, George spares the life of the creator of an exercise device, with dire consequences.

S01E05 - Reaping Havoc Air Date: 26 July 2003 02:00 -

One of George's undead friends decides to leap to the other side.

S01E06 - My Room Air Date: 02 August 2003 02:00 -

George gets a new roommate, a 1930s ingenue whose death during the filming of "Gone with the Wind" caused quite the scandal. In other events, George is recruited to play on the company bowling team and Reggie erects a toilet-seat tree as a memorial to her sister.

S01E07 - Reaper Madness Air Date: 09 August 2003 02:00 -

A cancelled assignment leads to George getting involved with the soul she was supposed to harvest, that of a cute young schizophrenic who claims he can see the gravelings. Also: George must mentor a new employee at Happy Time.

S01E08 - A Cook Air Date: 16 August 2003 02:00 -

When the recently deceased short-order cook at the waffle house refuses to pass over, Rube takes his job; George picks up a pet golden retriever whose previous owner was one of George's reaper assignments.

S01E09 - Sunday Mornings Air Date: 23 August 2003 02:00 -

George learns something surprising about her dad; and Mason rescues an attractive college student from a date rape. Also: Roxy performs a temporary soul extraction on an abusive man, who then turns into a passive religious zealot.

S01E10 - Business Unfinished Air Date: 30 August 2003 02:00 -

The reapers hold a seance for a wealthy society matron who refuses to pass over until she gets even with her son. Also, on the anniversary of her death 21 years ago, Roxy is still trying come to terms with the manner in which she died.

S01E11 - The Bicycle Thief Air Date: 06 September 2003 02:00 -

A need for more cash has George tackling a new job and garnering a going-away party from her Happy Time co-workers; Reggie and family search for their lost dog.

S01E12 - Nighthawks Air Date: 13 September 2003 02:00 -

Unable to sleep, the reapers put in a long, late night on the job while George watches for a death at her house.

S01E13 - Vacation Air Date: 20 September 2003 02:00 -

With the gravelings taking the day off and no one dying, the Reapers take a break and catch up on some much-overdue paperwork.

S01E14 - Rest in Peace Air Date: 27 September 2003 02:00 -

On what is supposed to be George's "special" day, she accompanies Dolores to the vet when her cat takes ill; and Rube reaps a yoga instructor. Also, Mason hopes to end a 15-month long sexual drought with help from Daisy.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Dead Like Me is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.