Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Dead Like Me next episode air date? Is Dead Like Me renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Dead Like Me air dates? Is Dead Like Me worth watching?

You're about to be collected. When an errant toilet seat from the falling Mir space station puts an abrupt end to her life, George discovers that death is nothing like she thought it would be. Recruited to collect the souls of others as they die, she suddenly finds herself an unwilling participant in a line of work she never knew existed: Grim Reaping!

Genres: Comedy | Drama | Supernatural
Station: Showtime (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2003-06-27

Dead Like Me Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Send in the Clown Air Date: 26 July 2004 02:00 -

At her regular job, Georgia has to train a new employee, the boss's nephew, who's "dumb as a bag of hammers"---but really cute. Suddenly sober Mason feels like a real bozo as he dresses as a clown at a children's party, where he must reap the soul of the birthday girl's father.

S02E02 - The Ledger Air Date: 02 August 2004 02:00 -

It's a bad day in the afterlife for George as she discovers that her parents are selling the family home---and she's even more distressed when she finds out why. George also learns that her bike's been stolen and that her company's new security chief believes she may be pilfering office supplies.

S02E03 - Ghost Story Air Date: 09 August 2004 02:00 -

Delores goads George into attending the company's annual retreat in the woods; Mason loses his note with the name of his next soul to reap; Reggie tells prospective homebuyers that her late sister still keeps in touch with her.

S02E04 - The Shallow End Air Date: 16 August 2004 02:00 -

George comes to believe that the secret to being popular is to be mean to people, which she in turn passes on to the office computer geek. Also, Mason and Daisy contend with two difficult souls, who want to prolong their departure.

S02E05 - Hurry Air Date: 23 August 2004 02:00 -

At Happy Time, Delores recruits George's help in impressing an efficiency expert, while her netherworld co-workers are in a rush to reap the souls of a bike courier, a speed dater and a businessman heading off to vacation.

S02E06 - In Escrow Air Date: 30 August 2004 02:00 -

Newly promoted George is faced with her first big corporate decision at Happy Time; and Joy sells the family home and looks forward to her new life.

S02E07 - Rites of Passage Air Date: 06 September 2004 02:00 -

George hits the big time when she reaps the soul of a rock star.

S02E08 - The Escape Artist Air Date: 13 September 2004 02:00 -

George's sister, Reggie, befriends a young reaper, while George comes close to falling for one of her potential reaps.

S02E09 - Be Still My Heart Air Date: 20 September 2004 02:00 -

George is reunited with her new beau at his father's funeral.

S02E10 - Death Defying Air Date: 27 September 2004 02:00 -

Daisy is romanced by the producer of a reality-TV show, and George is ticked off after she sleeps with Trip and he doesn't call. George is doubly irritated when everywhere she looks she sees romantic couples, and even Delores has landed a date.

S02E11 - Ashes to Ashes Air Date: 04 October 2004 02:00 -

George attempts to pass herself off as a street person's relative, which puts her more involved in his life and his death than she is comfortable with.

S02E12 - Forget Me Not Air Date: 11 October 2004 02:00 -

Both Mason and Ray vie for Daisy's affections; and George has a difficult time convincing an elderly woman that she is really dead.

S02E13 - Last Call Air Date: 18 October 2004 02:00 -

George reflects on the things she didn't do while she was living; Mason gets ready to go to the afterlife; and Reggie spends time at home by himself.

S02E14 - Always Air Date: 25 October 2004 02:00 -

George and Rube are forced to confront family members from their past.

S02E15 - Haunted Air Date: 01 November 2004 04:00 -

Death comes calling on Halloween as a serial killer stalks the neighborhood and turns the holiday into a busy one for the reapers. Elsewhere, Reggie and her mom visit the psychiatrist.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Dead Like Me is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.