Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Deadwood next episode air date? Is Deadwood renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Deadwood air dates? Is Deadwood worth watching?

The outlaw camp of Deadwood marches slowly towards civilization, facing its first elections. But the power struggles continue over everything in Deadwood—influence, money, and whores—as the founding camp members form strategic alliances to face down the threat of a powerful newcomer, seeking to remake Deadwood in his image.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Western
Station: HBO (US)
Rating: 7.33/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2004-03-21

Deadwood Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Deadwood Air Date: 22 March 2004 02:00 -

S01E02 - Deep Water Air Date: 29 March 2004 02:00 -

S01E03 - Reconnoitering the Rim Air Date: 05 April 2004 01:00 -

S01E04 - Here Was a Man Air Date: 12 April 2004 01:00 -

S01E05 - The Trial of Jack McCall Air Date: 19 April 2004 01:00 -

S01E06 - Plague Air Date: 26 April 2004 01:00 -

S01E07 - Bullock Returns to the Camp Air Date: 03 May 2004 01:00 -

S01E08 - Suffer the Little Children Air Date: 10 May 2004 01:00 -

S01E09 - No Other Sons Or Daughters Air Date: 17 May 2004 01:00 -

S01E10 - Mister Wu Air Date: 24 May 2004 01:00 -

S01E11 - Jewel's Boot Is Made For Walking Air Date: 07 June 2004 01:00 -

S01E12 - Sold Under Sin Air Date: 14 June 2004 01:00 -

Deadwood Actors

Leon Rippy(Tom Nuttall)

Titus Welliver(Silas Adams)

Brad Dourif(Doctor Amos "Doc" Cochran)

Jim Beaver(Whitney Ellsworth)

William Sanderson(E.B. Farnum)

Keith Carradine(Wild Bill Hickok)

Powers Boothe(Cy Tolliver)

Robin Weigert(Calamity Jane)

W. Earl Brown(Dan Dority)

Ian McShane(Al Swearengen)

Sean Bridgers(Johnny Burns)

Dayton Callie(Charlie Utter)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Deadwood is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.