When will be Every Witch Way next episode air date? Is Every Witch Way renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Every Witch Way air dates? Is Every Witch Way worth watching?

Every Witch Way follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her ordinary life is turned upside-down when she discovers that she is a witch. Luckily Emma quickly finds a friend in tomboy Andi but when Emma develops a crush on the boy next door, Daniel, she also has to deal with his Queen Bee ex-girlfriend Maddie, a girl who has her own magical family secret.

Just as Emma's new found witch skills start to materialise, she also has to negotiate the halls of Iridium High. Maddie and her clique The Panthers run the school and the boys on the swim team, the Sharks, are always up to something to win or impress a girl. Plus there's no chance of getting away with any social blunders as Miss Information, the school gossip, documents everything on her blog read by the entire school.

Genres: Comedy | Children | Fantasy
Station: Nickelodeon (US)
Rating: 4.75/10 from 4 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-01-01

Every Witch Way Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Discovery Air Date: 02 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E02 - The Big Rescue Air Date: 03 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E03 - The Big Chill Air Date: 04 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E04 - I'm a Witch Air Date: 07 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E05 - Magic Fight Club Air Date: 08 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E06 - Monkey Business Air Date: 09 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E07 - Monkey Business II Air Date: 10 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E08 - Mac-sic-cle Air Date: 11 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E09 - I Said, Upside Down Air Date: 14 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E10 - I-Guana Dance With You Air Date: 15 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E11 - I-Guana you Back Air Date: 16 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E12 - I Heart Beau Air Date: 17 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E13 - Pantherized Air Date: 18 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E14 - Walk Like a Panther Air Date: 22 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E15 - Beach Ball Air Date: 23 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E16 - Lily Frog Air Date: 24 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E17 - Witches' Flu Air Date: 28 January 2014 00:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E18 - Hexoren Squared Air Date: 29 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E19 - Which Witch is Which Air Date: 30 January 2014 00:30 -

S01E20 - The Chosen One Air Date: 31 January 2014 00:30 -

Every Witch Way Actors

Kendall Ryan Sanders(Tony Myers)

Paris Smith(Maddie Van Pelt)

Paola Andino(Emma Alonso)

Autumn Wendel(Sophie Johnson)

Daniela Nieves(Andi Cruz)

Isaac Hollingsworth(Mike)

Jackie Frazey(Melanie Miller)

Jason Drucker(Tommy Miller)

Jimmie Bernal(Rick Miller)

Katie Barberi(Ursula Van Pelt)

Louis Tomeo(Robert 'Robbie' Miller)

Mavrick Moreno(Mac Davis)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Every Witch Way is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.