This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Every Witch Way next episode air date? Is Every Witch Way renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Every Witch Way air dates? Is Every Witch Way worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Children
Station: Nickelodeon (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-01-01

Every Witch Way Next Episode Air Date

Every Witch Way Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Every Witch Way planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Every Witch Way Air Dates

Ratings: 4/10 from 2 users
  • S04E01 - A World Without You

    Emma's decision to pick Jax triggers an unusual break, and now Emma is the only person who can remember Daniel.

    Air Date: 06 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E02 - Road Trippin'

    When a magical private investigator gets a lead on Daniel's location, the gang takes a road trip to the Everglades to find him.

    Air Date: 07 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E03 - Ever In The Everglades

    Emma finally locates Daniel and tries to get him to remember their life together; the gang tours the Everglades in an airboat.

    Air Date: 08 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E04 - Stuck In A Storm

    When Katie, Sophie and Gigi are lost in the Everglades as a big storm approaches, an unexpected visitor turns up to rescue them.

    Air Date: 09 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E05 - A Tale Of Two Lives

    When Emma triggers another Continuum break, Daniel and all of his family members are put in grave danger.

    Air Date: 10 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E06 - Twisted Sister

    With time running out, Emma tries her best to restore Daniel's memory; Jax meets his long lost sister.

    Air Date: 13 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E07 - Lunch At Lola's

    The gang travels to a restaurant in Miami called Lola's; the group has a magical encounter with Talia.

    Air Date: 14 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E08 - Monkey Face Emoji

    Daniel believes that Maddie is his girlfriend; Jax begins searching for information about his mother.

    Air Date: 15 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E09 - The Final Countdown

    Jax learns the truth about his family; Emma does everything she can to restore Daniel's memory in the few hours that he has left.

    Air Date: 17 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E10 - Diego's Wipedown

    After the Continuum break ends, Emma works hard to restore her relationship with Jax; Maddie tries to get Diego to forgive her.

    Air Date: 20 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E11 - Van Pelt Reunion

    Emma misses her mother and becomes consumed with finding out more about her; an unwelcome guest appears at the Van Pelt reunion.

    Air Date: 21 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E12 - Back To Square One

    Emma considers going back in time to save her mother; Daniel wants to return to the Everglades; Jake and Jessie go into hiding.

    Air Date: 22 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E13 - Power In A Bottle

    Jax discovers where Jake and Jessie are hiding; Emma continues to abuse her magic and strips the Council of its powers.

    Air Date: 23 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E14 - What If?

    Emma's search for a time manipulation spell causes a huge rift between her and Andi; Diego searches for more Kanays.

    Air Date: 24 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E15 - Frenemies

    Emma works to become more powerful even though she is alienating all of her friends; Jake attempts to see his family again.

    Air Date: 27 July 2015 23:30 -
  • S04E16 - Stop Emma

    Emma's friends decide that they must do something to stop her for good; Jake has surprising information for Jax.

    Air Date: 28 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E17 - Mommie Dearest

    The group decides to stage a ``witchervention'' for Emma; Jax finally learns the truth about his family.

    Air Date: 29 July 2015 23:00 -
  • S04E18 - A Girl's Sacrifice
    Air Date: 30 July 2015 23:00 -
Every Witch Way next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.