Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Falling Water next episode air date? Is Falling Water renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Falling Water air dates? Is Falling Water worth watching?

A mind-bending drama, Falling Water is the story of three unrelated people, who slowly realize that they are dreaming separate parts of a single common dream. Each of them is on a mysterious and highly personal quest--one is searching for his missing girlfriend, one is searching for a lost child, one is looking to cure his catatonic mother--and it is the clues found in their collective dream that come to guide them. The deeper they dig, though, the more they come to realize that their missions touch on stakes that are much larger than their individual agendas. That the visions found in their common dream just might hold the key to the fate of the world.

Genres: Drama | Mystery | Supernatural
Station: USA Network (US)
Rating: 9.17/10 from 6 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-09-21

Falling Water Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Don't Tell Bill Air Date: 22 September 2016 02:00 -

Three unrelated people, who slowly realize that they are dreaming separate parts of a single common dream.

S01E02 - Calling the Vasty Deep Air Date: 21 October 2016 02:00 -

Burton must face the idea that The Woman in Red may only exist his dreams; Tess starts to learn how to navigate into other people's dreams; Taka connects the group suicide to unexpected sources.

S01E03 - Monsters, Most Familiar Air Date: 28 October 2016 02:00 -

Taka investigates the cult; Burton goes on a business trip and meets a mysterious CEO; Tess endures an unpleasant trip to her mother's house and discovers difficult information.

S01E04 - Castles Made of Sand Air Date: 04 November 2016 02:00 -

Burton's controlled facade begins to crumble in his waking and dreaming life. Taka and Sabine find an unexpected, off-kilter intimacy. Tess seeks solace in the company of a dying ex-lover.

S01E05 - Ambergris Air Date: 11 November 2016 03:00 -

Tess quits the dream experiments and uncovers more of her mother's secrets; Burton rejects sleep to shake loose of Olivia; and Taka is torn between Kumiko and Sabine

S01E06 - The Swirl Air Date: 18 November 2016 03:00 -

Tess, who believes Charlotte was involved in the taking of her son, enters her mother's dreams; Ann-Marie Bowen attempts to recruit Taka; and Burton uncovers new secrets

S01E07 - Three Half Blind Mice Air Date: 02 December 2016 03:00 -

Taka and Tess are brought together by a blackout; Burton finds evidence that the Woman in Red exists in reality.

S01E08 - The Well Air Date: 09 December 2016 03:00 -

Burton pursues the trail of the Woman in Red. Takaloses his footing with Sabine but gains new insight about the Green. Tess and Bill follow a lead on the Boy and meet a familiar face.

S01E09 - No Task for the Timid Air Date: 16 December 2016 03:00 -

Taka, Tess and Burton converge on the Boy, but they pay a heavy price to get there.

S01E10 - Circular Time Air Date: 23 December 2016 03:00 -

Surrounded by enemies, Tess tries to protect the Boy; Taka tries to appease the Green; Burton tries to heal the Woman in Red.

Falling Water Actors

Will Yun Lee(Taka Matsuyama)

Lizzie Brocheré(Tess Brighton)

Kai Lennox(Woodrow "Woody" Hammond)

Sepideh Moafi(Alexis Simms)

Zak Orth(Bill Boerg)

Anna Wood(The Woman in Red / Olivia Watson)

David Ajala(Burton Mann)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Falling Water is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.