This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Father Knows Best next episode air date? Is Father Knows Best renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Father Knows Best air dates? Is Father Knows Best worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Family
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1954-10-03

Father Knows Best Next Episode Air Date

Father Knows Best Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Father Knows Best planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Father Knows Best Air Dates

Ratings: 7/10 from 2 users
  • S04E01 - Follow the Leader

    Bud's class' teacher unexpectedly is replaced by a new teacher and the class wants him to quit hoping their old teacher will return. Bud has to decide if he will participate in dirty tricks on the new teacher.

    Air Date: 25 September 1957 04:00 -
  • S04E02 - The Awkward Hero

    Betty's assigned jock to tutor is smitten with Betty, but he is clumsy and awkward. Betty begins to really like him.

    Air Date: 02 October 1957 04:00 -
  • S04E03 - The Good Neighbor

    Margaret is sued by her rental property's neighbor.

    Air Date: 09 October 1957 04:00 -
  • S04E04 - Bud, the Executive

    Bud learns leadership skills and how to deal with problems as he helps with the school class picnic.

    Air Date: 16 October 1957 04:00 -
  • S04E05 - Sentenced to Happiness

    Gardner Frank is back in trouble as he works to make people and plants happy.

    Air Date: 23 October 1957 04:00 -
  • S04E06 - Mother Goes to School

    When Margaret enrolls in Betty's English Literature class at Jr college, Betty becomes uncomfortable.

    Air Date: 30 October 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E07 - The Indispensable Man

    Bud learns to follow the football training rules after suffering the consequence of breaking a rule..

    Air Date: 06 November 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E08 - Kathy's Big Chance

    An excited Kathy is one of her class' essay winners, but misses the greeting party with her favorite actress due to measles.

    Air Date: 13 November 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E09 - Margaret Learns to Drive

    Margaret becomes cross at Jim who is giving her driving lessons.

    Air Date: 20 November 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E10 - The Way of a Dictator

    Bud blackmails Kathy when he learns she damaged Betty's expensive fountain pen.

    Air Date: 04 December 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E11 - Mr. Beal Meets His Match

    Faustian story of the Devil and the Andersons. Will they all be lost to the devil's dealings?

    Air Date: 11 December 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E12 - Kathy Makes a Wish

    Kathy wishes on a lucky horseshoe for a horse that then appears.

    Air Date: 25 December 1957 05:00 -
  • S04E13 - Man With a Plan

    While Bud begins to plan for the draft, his friends think he has already enlisted and will soon be leaving, and throw a farewell party.

    Air Date: 01 January 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E14 - Big Sister

    Betty, Kathy, and Bud all go to a summer camp for girls. Kathy is pushed by counselor Betty to be an over-achiever.

    Air Date: 08 January 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E15 - Calypso Kid

    Bud trades for some bongos and learns to play the calypso.

    Air Date: 15 January 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E16 - Father's Biography

    One night Jim must choose attending a Chamber of commerce meeting to elect him as a leader, or being at a PTA meeting where Kathy is reading an essay about Jim's life.

    Air Date: 22 January 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E17 - The Rivals

    Betty's steady, Frank, gets some competition. Guest star Barbara Eden (I Dream of Jeannie)

    Air Date: 29 January 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E18 - Bud, the Mind Reader

    Bud wants to help Betty but will lose his allowance for three months by revealing where Betty is after an important phone call.

    Air Date: 05 February 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E19 - Margaret's Other Family

    Margaret, and one by one the whole family, assist a new-to-the-city door-to-door woodmaker and his family to the point that Jim thinks they are using Margaret.

    Air Date: 12 February 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E20 - The Trial

    Bud is accused of property damage and Betty's college class assignment leads to a family trial.

    Air Date: 19 February 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E21 - Revenge is Sweet

    Betty is embarrassed of Bud's appearance as he works on his car, but Betty doesn't know that Bud did a favor for her friend's father. Bud knows and considers revenge for Betty's treatment of Bud that embarrassed him.

    Air Date: 26 February 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E22 - Country Cousin

    Betty again must learn a lesson about the need to be nice to others when Jim's brother sends his daughter for a week to visit with Betty and the Andersons.

    Air Date: 05 March 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E23 - Poor Old Dad

    Bud decides from experience that married men don't get to have fun like single men and live a miserable life.

    Air Date: 12 March 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E24 - Betty's Crusade

    Betty organizes her friends to save their college hangout.

    Air Date: 19 March 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E25 - Young Love

    Bud has a crush on a girl working at the supermarket.

    Air Date: 26 March 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E26 - Tell It to Mom

    A pair of skates become involved in secrets and lies and it is up to Margaret to resolve the problems.

    Air Date: 02 April 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E27 - A Friend in Need

    The Andersons quickly adopt and love a temporarily lost dog.

    Air Date: 16 April 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E28 - A Medal For Margaret

    Margaret works to earn a medal to put in the family's new trophy case.

    Air Date: 23 April 1958 05:00 -
  • S04E29 - The Weaker Sex

    New pretty girl moves in just down the street and uses her feminine wiles to get a picnic date with Bud.

    Air Date: 30 April 1958 04:00 -
  • S04E30 - Jim, the Answer Man

    A very busy Jim is still able to solve all problems of the Anderson family.

    Air Date: 14 May 1958 04:00 -
  • S04E31 - Bud Quits School

    Bud leaves to be a beach bum in the south pacific while Betty runs for class president.

    Air Date: 21 May 1958 04:00 -
  • S04E32 - A Matter of Pride

    Bud is elected most popular boy of his class but finds that too small fashion shoes may prevent the award ceremony from happening.

    Air Date: 04 June 1958 04:00 -
  • S04E33 - Betty Finds a Cause

    Betty learns what it is like to hit her head repeatedly against a tree, or a shrub.

    Air Date: 11 June 1958 04:00 -
Father Knows Best next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.