This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Finding Carter next episode air date? Is Finding Carter renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Finding Carter air dates? Is Finding Carter worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: MTV (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-07-08

Finding Carter Next Episode Air Date

Finding Carter Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Finding Carter planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Finding Carter Pictures

Finding Carter episode countdown picture Finding Carter episode countdown picture Finding Carter episode countdown picture Finding Carter episode countdown picture Finding Carter episode countdown picture Finding Carter episode countdown picture Finding Carter episode countdown picture

Finding Carter Air Dates

Ratings: 7/10 from 3 users
  • S02E01 - Love the Way You Lie

    Lori kidnaps Carter for a second time and the Wilson family learns the truth.

    Air Date: 01 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E02 - Shut Up and Drive

    The Wilsons seek justice for Carter's kidnapping. In other events, Carter's friends celebrate her safe return while Taylor struggles with Max's emotional recovery.

    Air Date: 08 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E03 - We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

    The Wilsons celebrate Joan and Buddy's anniversary; and Max takes a job from an unlikely source.

    Air Date: 15 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E04 - Pretty When You Cry

    A stranger from Carter's past provides new insights on Lori; and Joan interferes with Grant.

    Air Date: 22 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E05 - Wake Up Call

    Carter is in danger of flunking out of school; Taylor discovers the truth of David's past; tensions rise at the town fair; and Max's new job poses a threat.

    Air Date: 29 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E06 - Stay With Me

    Carter tries to extricate Crash from a bad situation; David and Elizabeth contemplate major decisions; and Taylor begins to spiral out of control.

    Air Date: 06 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E07 - Something to Talk About

    Carter tries to understand Taylor's behavior while Taylor concentrates on planning a school event. Grant, meanwhile, wonders if he can continue living at home.

    Air Date: 13 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E08 - Riptide

    Carter is grounded just as her old friend Madison arrives unexpectedly and brings alarming new information about Lori. Shocking shades of Max's past color him in a different light for Taylor.

    Air Date: 20 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E09 - I Knew You Were Trouble

    After getting shocking news about Lori, Carter and Max must take an unexpected road trip together. Meanwhile, Elizabeth, Joan and Taylor deal with drama on the homefront.

    Air Date: 27 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E10 - Rumour Has It

    On a camping trip with friends, Carter debates whether or not to reveal a secret that could change everything for the people she loves the most.

    Air Date: 03 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E11 - Wrecking Ball

    Bonds of sisterhood are put to the test when secrets are revealed. Crash returns from military training and Carter is forced to make a decision about her future.

    Air Date: 10 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E12 - I'm Not the Only One

    Set to testify in court, Carter vows to end Lori's manipulation once and for all. But Lori drops a bombshell that rattles the Wilson household to the core.

    Air Date: 17 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E13 - Native Son

    After learning about the outcome of Lori's trial, Carter wants to get to know her brother; David and Elizabeth fight over Lori's latest surprise.

    Air Date: 07 October 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E14 - Anywhere But Here

    Carter struggles to keep up with school and her secret job at the bar; Taylor and Max try to celebrate an anniversary; Crash gets a new assignment.

    Air Date: 14 October 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E15 - Rabbit, Run
    Air Date: 21 October 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E16 - The Sound and the Fury
    Air Date: 28 October 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E17 - The Consequences of Longing
    Air Date: 04 November 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E18 - She's Come Undone
    Air Date: 11 November 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E19 - Never Let Me Go
    Air Date: 18 November 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E20 - The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
    Air Date: 25 November 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E21 - The Death of the Heart
    Air Date: 02 December 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E22 - The Corrections
    Air Date: 09 December 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E23 - The Sheltering Sky

    Following a death, Carter and Max try to uncover the truth about the people closest to them.

    Air Date: 16 December 2015 03:00 -
  • S02E24 - Atonement

    Carter needs to decide how she feels about Jared.

    Air Date: 16 December 2015 04:00 -
Finding Carter next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.