This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be First Wave next episode air date? Is First Wave renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown First Wave air dates? Is First Wave worth watching?

Station: Syfy (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1998-09-09

First Wave Next Episode Air Date

First Wave Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of First Wave planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

First Wave Pictures

First Wave episode countdown picture First Wave episode countdown picture First Wave episode countdown picture First Wave episode countdown picture First Wave episode countdown picture First Wave episode countdown picture First Wave episode countdown picture

First Wave Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S02E01 - Target 117

    Cade travels to an island to search for a man who has contacted them, saying that he has escaped an alien experiment. Too late, Eddie realizes it is a trap.

    Air Date: 09 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E02 - Deepthroat

    An astronomer friend of Eddie's has proof of a meteor coming through a wormhole, but is murdered by a Gua agent before he can send it to Eddie. He sent a copy to a senator who denies receiving the package.

    Air Date: 16 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E03 - The Apostles

    Cade travels to a small town in Wyoming that is being terrorized by a motorcycle gang called The Apostles.

    Air Date: 23 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E04 - Susperience

    Following the Quatrains, Cade is led to a group of empaths with the ability to influence the thoughts of others. While investigating, he begins to realize the group is under the covert control of a murderous alien.

    Air Date: 30 January 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E05 - The Channel

    After nearly dying in a hit and run accident, a woman begins spouting quatrains every time she sees a bright light.

    Air Date: 06 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S02E06 - Red Flag

    Cade infiltrates a Red Flag competition at West Point military academy, where choice candidates are groomed for government leadership.

    Air Date: 02 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E07 - Prayer for the White Man

    Cade suspects an alien influence while investigating a casino on a Native American reservation.

    Air Date: 09 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E08 - The Purge

    Treachery is afoot amongst the acolytes on Earth and Joshua is enlisted to ferret out the traitors.

    Air Date: 16 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E09 - Lost Souls

    Working in a subway tunnel, a jackhammer operator discovers the body of a travel writer encased in a concrete wall, She is alive and hasn't aged, even though the wall was constructed fifty years before.

    Air Date: 23 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E10 - The Heist

    When Cade is hired to steal an item, it becomes a life-and-death fight for survival.

    Air Date: 18 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E11 - Ohio Players

    When a losing small-town high school football team is suddenly vying for the state championship, Cade poses as a college football recruiter to investigate.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E12 - Night Falls

    Wounded while fleeing the police, Cade hijacks a car and forces the driver to take him home with her.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E13 - Normal, Illinois

    In a college town, teens have been dying of aneurisms during attempts at having sex.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E14 - All About Eddie

    Eddie must take on the aliens at his high school reunion when he discovers his friends are being kidnapped and interrogated by the Gua.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E15 - Playland

    The death of a murderer and a Nostradamus quatrain lead Cade and Eddie to an amusement park in search of another pocket dimension.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E16 - The Harvest

    Cade investigates a series of disappearances of young women with help from a romantic fiction writer whose sister is the latest to vanish.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E17 - Rubicon

    Cade finds himself in a secret government facility where he is told his mission to fight the Gua is being observed. Suspecting a hoax, he attempts to reveal the Gua in the facility.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E18 - Gladiator

    An alien experiment involving bare-knuckle fighters draws Cade Foster and an old prison friend to enter a boxing competition.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E19 - The Trial of Joshua Bridges

    Joshua is put on trial and must defend himself against charges that he is a human sympathizer and a traitor to the Gua.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E20 - Underworld

    Foster uncovers an alien experiment with ties to the mob.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E21 - Tomorrow

    Cade Foster wakes ups in a dirty alley and soon discovers strange posters that advertise Human-Gua cooperation.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
  • S02E22 - The Believers

    Foster and Eddie take over a TV station at gunpoint to get the message out to the world about the alien invasion.

    Air Date: 25 June 2000 04:00 -
First Wave next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.