When will be Forensic Files next episode air date? Is Forensic Files renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Forensic Files air dates? Is Forensic Files worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: Headline News (US)
Status: Running
Start: 1996-04-21

Forensic Files Next Episode Air Date

Forensic Files Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Forensic Files planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Forensic Files Air Dates

Ratings: 9/10 from 2 users
  • S01E01 - The Disappearance of Helle Crafts

    In the series premiere (pilot) of Forensic Files, the longest running true crime series in television history, a Connecticut flight attendant went missing and was never seen again. Police suspected her husband was guilty of murder, and they were able to prove it - even though they never found the woman's body.

    Air Date: 22 April 1996 01:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Magic Bullet

    A fifteen-year-old boy died from a mysterious gunshot wound to his head while he was sitting in the lobby of his father's gun club. Ballistics, laser technology, made-to-scale models, and the latest in forensic animation showed that bullet had followed a tragic course after a misfire at the outdoor range.

    Air Date: 04 October 1996 01:00 -
  • S01E03 - The House That Roared

    A woman disappeared and her husband became the prime suspect -- especially after police found a huge bloodstain on the carpet of their bedroom. When they sprayed the bedroom with Luminol, they discovered it was awash with blood spatter. Complex DNA testing proved it was the wife's blood. Now all they had to do was find her body.

    Air Date: 11 October 1996 01:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Footpath Murders
    Air Date: 18 October 1996 01:00 -
  • S01E05 - Planted Evidence

    Early one morning in a deserted area outside of Phoenix, a motorcyclist discovered the body of a young woman. She had been beaten, bound, strangled and possibly raped. The nearby plants would tell investigators more about the killer than any other single piece of evidence.

    Air Date: 24 October 1996 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - Southside Strangler
    Air Date: 01 November 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E07 - Legionnaires' Disease
    Air Date: 08 November 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E08 - The Wilson Murder

    On the night of May 22, 1992, Betty Wilson returned home after a meeting. She walked up the stairs to the bedroom and discovered her husband, lying in a pool of blood. Jack Wilson had obviously been murdered... but how? And by whom? Even the experts couldn't agree.

    Air Date: 15 November 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - Deadly Neighborhoods
    Air Date: 22 November 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - Insect Clues

    Between 1985 and 1988, 18 people were choked, molested and left for dead in the remote desert mountains of California. The only witnesses were the insects -- and they also proved to play an important role in solving the crimes and bringing the killer to justice.

    Air Date: 29 November 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E11 - Outbreak
    Air Date: 06 December 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E12 - The List Murders
    Air Date: 13 December 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E13 - Raw Terror
    Air Date: 20 December 1996 02:00 -
  • S01E77 - Scratching the Surface
    Air Date: 30 November 2002 04:00 -
Forensic Files next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.