When will be Forensic Files next episode air date? Is Forensic Files renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Forensic Files air dates? Is Forensic Files worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: Headline News (US)
Status: Running
Start: 1996-04-21

Forensic Files Next Episode Air Date

Forensic Files Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Forensic Files planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Forensic Files Air Dates

Ratings: 9/10 from 2 users
  • S06E01 - Missing In Time

    A woman was reported missing after a fight with her husband. She was presumed dead and her husband was the only suspect. Police were suspicious of a secondary suspect when he reported a suspicious fire in his car. A tiny clue inside the suspect's watchband and a popular TV show helped close the case.

    Air Date: 08 May 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E02 - Missing Pearl
    Air Date: 22 May 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E03 - Man's Best Friend?
    Air Date: 05 June 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E04 - Hand Delivered

    Anonymous letters sent through the United States mail aren't always untraceable. One such letter, an anonymous tip to police about a murder, mentioned information about the crime that had been withheld from the press. It was information only the killer would know. Laser technology helped to identify the state, city, street address and even the office number from where the anonymous letter was mailed. This narrowed the list of suspects significantly.

    Air Date: 12 June 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E05 - Death Play
    Air Date: 19 June 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E06 - Fire.Com
    Air Date: 26 June 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E07 - Mistaken for Dead

    When a man dies unexpectedly in the office of a noted California doctor, police begin what they think will be a routine investigation. What they find throws doubt on the identity of the dead man and raises questions about the doctor's role in his death. Soon they uncover a bizarre story of corpse stealing, faked identities, and sexual perversion - all part of an elaborate insurance case that will centre on what actually caused the victim's death: a sex act gone wrong, or premeditated murder.

    Air Date: 03 July 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E08 - Frozen Evidence

    If a perpetrator leaves a shoe print in the mud, investigators use established techniques to made a mold of the shoe impression for later identification. But what happens if the impression is left in the snow? Here's the story of one investigator, whose quick thinking and knowledge of science enabled him to capture a shoe impression made in snow, before the evidence melted away.

    Air Date: 10 July 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E09 - Soft Touch
    Air Date: 17 July 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E10 - Church Disappearance

    When a six year old girl disappears from church during a Sunday service, investigators fear a stalker is preying on children in the church shadows. A psychological profile of the perpetrator lead investigators to taxi cab driver who was in the vicinity of the church at the time of the disappearance.

    Air Date: 24 July 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E11 - Photo Finish
    Air Date: 31 July 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E12 - Whodunit
    Air Date: 06 August 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E13 - Horse Play
    Air Date: 13 August 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E14 - Treads and Threads
    Air Date: 20 August 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E15 - Killer's Cattle-Log
    Air Date: 27 August 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E16 - Skin of Her Teeth
    Air Date: 04 September 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E17 - Line of Fire

    When a fundamentalist group starts attacking and robbing banks in the Pacific Northwest, authorities know immediately that they are dealing with experienced criminals. A tip leads them to the alleged perpetrators and the evidence found at their homes is extensive and incriminating. But in court, this wealth of evidence must withstand a well-funded defense. Finally, two juries - in an extraordinarily high profile case - are presented with a combination of old fashioned forensic science and the latest in crime technology in order to render a verdict.

    Air Date: 11 September 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E18 - Bad Blood
    Air Date: 18 September 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E19 - Pure Evil

    Creating a profile of a serial killer, is part science and part intuition. The science involves studying criminals who have committed similar crimes, to see what characteristics they all have in common. One common trait among serial killers, is a past history of abusing animals. In a search for the killer of two teenagers in Texas, a behavioral profile led to a possible suspect - and hard science proved the profile was correct.

    Air Date: 25 September 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E20 - Root of All Evil
    Air Date: 02 October 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E21 - Where The Blood Drops
    Air Date: 09 October 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E22 - Punch Line

    When a patient in a hospital emergency room said he cut his hand on a dumpster, the doctor recognized the injury as something else. That doctor became the chief witness in a crime involving the murder of a 67-year-old grandmother.

    Air Date: 16 October 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E23 - Sibling Rivalry

    Two of America's premier pornographers happen to be brothers. When one turns up dead, his brother confesses to shooting him. The question for investigators is whether the shooting was premeditated. A 911 call in which the fatal shots can be heard, and a computer reconstruction of the crime scene, provide the answer.

    Air Date: 23 October 2001 01:00 -
  • S06E24 - Pastoral Care
    Air Date: 30 October 2001 02:00 -
  • S06E25 - Bagging a Killer

    When a nine-year-old girl headed for school vanishes from her quiet suburban neighborhood, an entire community starts searching for her abductor. Investigators wonder if her long-lost mother might be connected to the disappearance. Finally, police use satellites surveilling the Pacific Northwest to find who took her and where. Tracing the perpetrator's movements not only leads them to the girl, but shows the twisted motive in the perpetrator's mind. The Secret Service finds a hidden fingerprint to help detectives seal the case.

    Air Date: 06 November 2001 02:00 -
  • S06E26 - Double Trouble
    Air Date: 13 November 2001 02:00 -
  • S06E27 - Cats, Flies and Snapshots
    Air Date: 20 November 2001 02:00 -
  • S06E28 - Naked Justice
    Air Date: 27 November 2001 02:00 -
  • S06E29 - Treading Not So Lightly
    Air Date: 04 December 2001 02:00 -
  • S06E30 - Shopping Spree
    Air Date: 11 December 2001 02:00 -
Forensic Files next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.