When will be Frankenfood next episode air date? Is Frankenfood renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Frankenfood air dates? Is Frankenfood worth watching?

As Spike TV furthers its mission to target a broader audience, the network has greenlit its first-ever food-related series. America is hungry for the next great food sensation and superstar executive chef Josh Capon eats his way across the country to find the best Frankenfood, revolutionary creations that mix outrageous and unexpected ingredients in delicious and unique flavors.

Each episode of Frankenfood features local amateur food innovators competing head-to-head in order to get their unexpected food concoctions onto the menu of a popular local restaurant, win a $10,000 cash grand prize and possibly create the next big food craze. Viewers will be taken back into the kitchen with these budding culinary artists to see how they whip up their inventive food combinations and find out the inspiration behind these dishes. Ranging from old family recipes to hangover remedies, Frankenfood will bring to light some of the most mouth-watering and sometimes stomach churning combinations ever conceived. It's up to Capon, series judge and Cheesesteak impresario Tony Luke Jr. along with a rotating panel of culinary experts serving as judges to decide which creative and often outlandish dish earns a spot on the menu.

Spike TV has ordered 10 half-hour episodes of Frankenfood. The series is produced by Sharp Entertainment with Bob Larson and Matt Sharp serving as executive producers and goes into production Fall 2013 and will premiere in Spring 2014.

(Source: Spike TV)

Genres: Cooking/Food
Station: SPIKE (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: New Series
Start: Jun/22/2014

Frankenfood Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Blown Away by the Windy City (Pilot) Air Date: 23 June 2014 03:00 -

S01E02 - A Bite of the Big Apple Air Date: 23 June 2014 03:00 -

S01E03 - Milwaukee Madness Air Date: 30 June 2014 03:00 -

S01E04 - Taste of the Turnpike Air Date: 30 June 2014 03:00 -

S01E05 - A Sampling of the Second City Air Date: 14 July 2014 03:00 -

S01E06 - City of Culinary Love Air Date: 14 July 2014 03:00 -

S01E07 - Bring It On Brooklyn! Air Date: 21 July 2014 03:00 -

S01E08 - Texas Sized Taste Air Date: 28 July 2014 03:00 -

S01E09 - Taxed Out in Texas Air Date: 04 August 2014 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E10 - Lone Star Cooks Cowboy Up Air Date: 04 August 2014 03:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Frankenfood is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.