When will be Night Light next episode air date? Is Night Light renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Night Light air dates? Is Night Light worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: MBC (US)
Status: In Development
Start: -unknown-

Night Light Next Episode Air Date

Night Light Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Night Light planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Night Light Pictures

Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture

Night Light Air Dates

Ratings: 8/10 from 3 users
  • S01E01 - Pilot

    A Texas high-school football team holds the hopes of the town, as the players prepare for the season opener.

    Air Date: 04 October 2006 00:00 -
  • S01E02 - Eyes Wide Open

    The second-string quarterback finds himself in the spotlight in the wake of Jason Street's serious injury; as game day approaches, the team appears united, pledging to win the game for a teammate.

    Air Date: 11 October 2006 00:00 -
  • S01E03 - Wind Sprints

    The town turns on coach Taylor following a difficult loss; emotion and frustration culminate in a fight, as the team's injured quarterback begins rehabilitation.

    Air Date: 18 October 2006 00:00 -
  • S01E04 - Who's Your Daddy

    Coach Taylor must find a way to bring the team together against its biggest rival; Jason Street's new roommate at the rehab center makes him realize his recovery potential.

    Air Date: 25 October 2006 00:00 -
  • S01E05 - Git 'Er Done

    Fearing job insecurity, coach Taylor must choose between starting the eager second-string quarterback or new recruit Ray Tatum (Aldis Hodge); Tim and Lyla's relationship heats up.

    Air Date: 31 October 2006 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - El Accidente

    The possibility of last week's win being overturned due to Ray Tatum's recruitment frustrates the Panthers; police interrupt a practice with an arrest warrant for a star defensive tackle, who viciously assaulted another student.

    Air Date: 08 November 2006 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - Homecoming

    The team prepares to take on the undefeated Laribee Lions for the homecoming game; Tyra and Billy plan the ultimate after-game party; Smash feels the pressure when he gets a chance to impress a college recruiter.

    Air Date: 15 November 2006 01:00 -
  • S01E08 - Crossing the Line

    As Tim and the team celebrate a victory, a frustrated Smash takes drastic measures to improve his on-field performance; Coach Taylor's daughter considers going on a date with rookie quarterback Matt Saracen.

    Air Date: 29 November 2006 01:00 -
  • S01E09 - Full Hearts

    Emotions intensify as the game against intimidating Gatling High nears; rumors alienate Lyla and Tim from their friends; Smash puts his health at risk to improve his on-field performance.

    Air Date: 06 December 2006 01:00 -
  • S01E10 - It's Different for Girls

    The cheerleaders are the focus of the town's attention as they prepare for the Championship Classic; Lyla's affair with Riggins makes her the victim of high-school harassment; coach Taylor tries to keep Matt and Julie apart.

    Air Date: 13 December 2006 01:00 -
  • S01E11 - Nevermind

    The Panthers prepare for another game that they cannot afford to lose; Jason finds it difficult to adjust to life at home; Matt's father returns from Iraq, but the homecoming is not what he expected.

    Air Date: 04 January 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E12 - What to Do While You're Waiting

    The Panthers anxiously wait for the results of a game between two opponents; the Street family continues with its lawsuit against Taylor; Matt's father tries to adjust to life at home.

    Air Date: 11 January 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E13 - Little Girl I Wanna Marry You

    One game away from the playoffs, the Panthers work hard to get their minds back into game mode; Smash's mom discovers something that could destroy his football dreams.

    Air Date: 25 January 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E14 - Upping the Ante

    Team members prepare for their first playoff game; coach Taylor struggles between readying for the game and dealing with Smash's situation; Tyra and Julie start an unlikely friendship; Riggins reconnects with his estranged father.

    Air Date: 01 February 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E15 - Blinders

    Mac makes racial statements that test the team's bond; Tim and Billy adjust to having their father back in their lives; Tami worries about Julie's new friendship with Tyra; the girls play a game of powder-puff football.

    Air Date: 08 February 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E16 - Black Eyes & Broken Hearts

    The black players on the Panthers refuse to play unless Mac is fired for his comments; Julie's friendship with Tyra becomes more destructive; Jason makes a life-changing decision; Matt tries to win back Julie.

    Air Date: 15 February 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E17 - I Think We Should Have Sex

    With the team deep in the playoffs, the players feel untouchable; Julie drops a bombshell on unsuspecting Matt; Tami sees Matt buying condoms at the supermarket; Tim's relationship with his father takes a turn for the worse.

    Air Date: 22 February 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E18 - Extended Families

    Buddy finds himself in the doghouse when his affair is discovered; with her family falling apart, Lyla turns to Jason; Waverly takes Smash for a midnight swim; coach Taylor has a meeting with TMU.

    Air Date: 01 March 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E19 - Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

    Julie makes it clear to her parents that she does not want to move out of Dillon and away from Matt; Jason gets bad news from the quad-rugby recruiters; Riggins befriends a single mother and her son.

    Air Date: 22 March 2007 00:00 -
  • S01E20 - Mud Bowl

    Envelopes of cash mysteriously appear in players' lockers; an accident threatens the team's home-field advantage in the final game before the state championships.

    Air Date: 29 March 2007 00:00 -
  • S01E21 - Best Laid Plans

    Coach Taylor makes a rash decision that alters his future at Dillon and upsets the women in his life.

    Air Date: 05 April 2007 00:00 -
  • S01E22 - State

    The Panthers prepare for the state championship; gossip spreads about whether or not Taylor will leave Dillon to coach a college team; Tami gets a surprise 10 years in the making.

    Air Date: 12 April 2007 00:00 -
Night Light next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.