When will be Night Light next episode air date? Is Night Light renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Night Light air dates? Is Night Light worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: MBC (US)
Status: In Development
Start: -unknown-

Night Light Next Episode Air Date

Night Light Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Night Light planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Night Light Pictures

Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture Night Light episode countdown picture

Night Light Air Dates

Ratings: 8/10 from 3 users
  • S02E01 - Last Days of Summer

    Summer comes to an end, and the team hopes to continue its success despite many changes taking place; Eric begins his career as TMU head coach; Tami goes into labor; someone from Tyra's past visits her; Matt and Landry struggle with new lifestyles.

    Air Date: 06 October 2007 00:00 -
  • S02E02 - Bad Ideas

    The first day of school brings many changes; Tami's new life as the mother of a newborn proves to be difficult; Saracen's "perfect" life slowly slips away; Landry tries to embrace his new lifestyle; coaches, scouts and fans praise Smash.

    Air Date: 13 October 2007 00:00 -
  • S02E03 - Are You Ready for Friday Night?

    The first Friday night of the season holds surprises for the Panthers; Smash and Saracen's problems get the best of them; Eric returns to see his old team in shambles; Riggins faces a scary situation.

    Air Date: 20 October 2007 00:00 -
  • S02E04 - Backfire

    Riggins and Street go to Mexico, as Street hopes to explore experimental surgery; Lyla tries to help a newcomer to Dillon; coach Taylor makes a big career move; a development in a police search instills trepidation in the lives of Tyra and Landry.

    Air Date: 27 October 2007 00:00 -
  • S02E05 - Let's Get It On

    Coach Taylor returns to Dillon, but it is not an easy homecoming; the team must deal with conflict between Saracen and Smash; Riggins turns to Lyla for help in changing Street's mind about surgery.

    Air Date: 03 November 2007 00:00 -
  • S02E06 - How Did I Get Here?

    Key evidence implicates Landry; Tami's sister stirs up things in the house; Riggins must prove to coach Taylor that he wants to be a part of the team.

    Air Date: 10 November 2007 01:00 -
  • S02E07 - Pantherama!

    Smash learns his college football options on the first day of recruiting; Coach Taylor has his attention on a new player; Saracen has a new cheerleader girlfriend; jealous Julie confides in a new teacher; Tami brings together Lyla and Tyra.

    Air Date: 17 November 2007 01:00 -
  • S02E08 - Seeing Other People

    An unexpected incident occurs at the end of Smash's first recruiting trip; Saracen asks his girlfriend for an open relationship; Tami explodes on a teacher she thinks is getting too close to Julie; the brother of Tyra's attacker wants to meet her.

    Air Date: 01 December 2007 01:00 -
  • S02E09 - The Confession

    Landry continues to struggle with his conscience when he confesses to the murder of Tyra's attacker; Street contemplates his future as Herc sets him up with an online dating service; tension continues to build between Tami and Julie.

    Air Date: 08 December 2007 01:00 -
  • S02E10 - There Goes the Neighborhood

    A tornado hits the Dillon County area, damaging a rival high school; coach Taylor welcomes Laribee; Julie and Tami adjust to Tim Riggins' living in their house; tension builds between Landry and Tyra.

    Air Date: 05 January 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E11 - Jumping the Gun

    Colleges pressure Brian for a verbal commitment; tension is high between Coach Taylor and Tim Riggins with regard to Julie; Tami and her sister continue to see things differently.

    Air Date: 12 January 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E12 - Who Do You Think You Are?

    Tami and Coach Taylor look into day care for Gracie; Lyla starts a job at a Christian radio station; Matt discovers he is in love with an in-home nurse.

    Air Date: 19 January 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E13 - Humble Pie

    When charges are filed against Brian, he must decide whether to swallow his pride or stand up for what he believes; Jason finds a new career; Tami is hired as the girl's volleyball coach; Tim tries to express his feelings to Lyla.

    Air Date: 26 January 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E14 - Leave No One Behind

    Matt reaches a point where nothing seems to matter anymore; Landry's potential love interest could shake up his relationship with Tyra; Brian begins his three-game suspension and turns to Coach Taylor for advice.

    Air Date: 02 February 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E15 - May the Best Man Win

    Brian is determined to get a football scholarship despite recent events; Tami runs into her high-school boyfriend, now a real estate mogul; Jason must decide if he is willing to change his life completely; Tim continues his pursuit of Lyla.

    Air Date: 09 February 2008 01:00 -
Night Light next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.