When will be General Hospital next episode air date? Is General Hospital renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown General Hospital air dates? Is General Hospital worth watching?

General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters.

Genres: Drama
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 1963-04-01

General Hospital Season 1 Air Dates


S01E01 - Monday April 1 1963 Air Date: 01 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E02 - Tuesday April 2 1963 Air Date: 02 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E03 - Wednesday April 3 1963 Air Date: 03 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E04 - Thursday April 4 1963 Air Date: 04 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E05 - Friday April 5 1963 Air Date: 05 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E06 - Monday April 08 1963 Air Date: 08 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E07 - Tuesday April 09 1963 Air Date: 09 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E08 - Wednesday April 10 1963 Air Date: 10 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E09 - Thursday April 11 1963 Air Date: 11 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E10 - Friday April 12 1963 Air Date: 12 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E11 - Thurs April 11 1963 Air Date: 12 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E12 - Fri April 12 1963 Air Date: 12 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E13 - Monday April 15 1963 Air Date: 15 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E14 - Tuesday April 16 1963 Air Date: 16 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E15 - Wednesday April 17 1963 Air Date: 17 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E16 - Thursday April 18 1963 Air Date: 18 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E17 - Friday April 19 1963 Air Date: 19 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E18 - Monday April 22 1963 Air Date: 22 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E19 - Tuesday April 23 1963 Air Date: 23 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E20 - Wed April 24 1963 Air Date: 24 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E21 - Thursday April 25 1963 Air Date: 25 April 1963 19:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E23 - Mon Apr 29 1963 Air Date: 29 April 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E24 - Tues April 30 1963 Air Date: 30 April 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E25 - Wednesday May 01 1963 Air Date: 01 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E26 - Thursday May 02 1963 Air Date: 02 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E27 - Friday May 03 1963 Air Date: 03 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E28 - Mon May 06 1963 Air Date: 06 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E29 - Tuesday May 07 1963 Air Date: 07 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E30 - Wednesday May 08 1963 Air Date: 08 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E31 - Thursday May 09 1963 Air Date: 09 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E32 - Friday May 10 1963 Air Date: 10 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E33 - Mon May 13 1963 Air Date: 13 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E34 - Tues May 14 1963 Air Date: 14 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E35 - Wed May 15 1963 Air Date: 15 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E36 - Thurs May 16 1963 Air Date: 16 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E37 - Friday May 18 1963 Air Date: 17 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E38 - Mon May 20 1963 Air Date: 20 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E39 - Tues May 21 1963 Air Date: 21 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E40 - Wed May 22 1963 Air Date: 22 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E41 - Thurs May 23 1963 Air Date: 23 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E42 - Fri May 24 1963 Air Date: 24 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E43 - Mon May 27 1963 Air Date: 27 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E44 - Tues May 28 1963 Air Date: 28 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E45 - Wed May 29 1963 Air Date: 29 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E46 - Thurs May 30 1963 Air Date: 30 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E47 - Fri May 31 1963 Air Date: 31 May 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E48 - Mon Jun 03 1963 Air Date: 03 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E49 - Tues Jun 04 1963 Air Date: 04 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E50 - Wed Jun 05 1963 Air Date: 05 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E51 - Thurs Jun 06 1963 Air Date: 06 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E52 - Fri Jun 07 1963 Air Date: 07 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E53 - Mon Jun 10 1963 Air Date: 10 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E54 - Tues Jun 11 1963 Air Date: 11 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E55 - Wed Jun 12 1963 Air Date: 12 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E56 - Thurs Jun 13 1963 Air Date: 13 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E57 - Monday June 17 1963 Air Date: 17 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E58 - Tuesday June 18 1963 Air Date: 18 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E59 - Wednesday June 19 1963 Air Date: 19 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E60 - Thursday June 20 1963 Air Date: 20 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E61 - Friday June 21 1963 Air Date: 21 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E62 - Mon Jun 24 1963 Air Date: 24 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E63 - Tues Jun 25 1963 Air Date: 25 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E64 - Wed Jun 26 1963 Air Date: 26 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E65 - Thurs Jun 27 1963 Air Date: 27 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E66 - Fri Jun 28 1963 Air Date: 28 June 1963 18:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

General Hospital Actors

Kathleen Gati(Liesel Obrecht)

Lindsey Morgan(Kristina Corinthos)

Nazanin Boniadi(Leyla Mir)

Brianna Brown(Lisa Niles)

Adrienne Barbeau(Suzanne Stanwyck)

Donnell Turner(Curtis Ashford)

Claire Coffee(Nadine Crowell)

Sebastian Roché(Jerry Jacks)

Rena Sofer(Lois Cerullo)

Dominic Zamprogna(Dante Falconeri)

Tamara Braun(Carly Jacks)

Stephen Martines(Nikolas Cassadine)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of General Hospital is

Season 54 / Episode 175 and airs on 09 December 2016 19:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.