When will be General Hospital next episode air date? Is General Hospital renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown General Hospital air dates? Is General Hospital worth watching?

General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters.

Genres: Drama | Medical
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 1987-01-01

General Hospital Season 2 Air Dates


S02E01 - Fri Jan 1 1988 Air Date: 01 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E02 - Monday January 04 1988 Air Date: 04 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E03 - Tuesday January 05 1988 Air Date: 05 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E04 - Wednesday January 06 1988 Air Date: 06 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E05 - Thursday January 07 1988 Air Date: 07 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E07 - Friday January 08 1988 Air Date: 08 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E08 - Mon Jan 11 1988 Air Date: 11 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E09 - Tues Jan 12 1988 Air Date: 12 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E10 - Wed Jan 13 1988 Air Date: 13 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E11 - Thurs Jan 14 1988 Air Date: 14 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E12 - Fri Jan 15 1988 Air Date: 15 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E13 - Monday January 18 1988 Air Date: 18 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E14 - Tuesday January 19 1988 Air Date: 19 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E15 - Wednesday January 20 1988 Air Date: 20 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E16 - Thursday January 21 1988 Air Date: 21 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E17 - Friday January 22 1988 Air Date: 22 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E18 - Mon Jan 25 1988 Air Date: 25 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E19 - Tues Jan 26 1988 Air Date: 26 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E20 - Wed Jan 27 1988 Air Date: 27 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E21 - Thurs Jan 28 1988 Air Date: 28 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E22 - Fri Jan 29 1988 Air Date: 29 January 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E23 - Monday February 01 1988 Air Date: 01 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E24 - Tuesday February 02 1988 Air Date: 02 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E25 - Wednesday February 03 1988 Air Date: 03 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E26 - Thursday February 04 1988 Air Date: 04 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E27 - Friday February 05 1988 Air Date: 05 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E28 - Mon Feb 8 1988 Air Date: 08 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E29 - Tues Feb 9 1988 Air Date: 09 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E30 - Wed Feb 10 1988 Air Date: 10 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E31 - Thurs Feb 11 1988 Air Date: 11 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E32 - Fri Feb 12 1988 Air Date: 12 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E33 - Monday February 15 1988 Air Date: 15 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E34 - Tuesday February 16 1988 Air Date: 16 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E35 - Wednesday February 17 1988 Air Date: 17 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E36 - Thursday February 18 1988 Air Date: 18 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E37 - Friday February 19 1988 Air Date: 19 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E38 - Mon Feb 22 1988 Air Date: 22 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E39 - Tues Feb 23 1988 Air Date: 23 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E40 - Wed Feb 24 1988 Air Date: 24 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E41 - Thurs Feb 25 1988 Air Date: 25 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E42 - Fri Feb 26 1988 Air Date: 26 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E43 - Monday February 29 1988 Air Date: 29 February 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E44 - Tuesday March 01 1988 Air Date: 01 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E45 - Wednesday March 02 1988 Air Date: 02 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E46 - Thursday March 03 1988 Air Date: 03 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E47 - Friday March 04 1988 Air Date: 04 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E48 - Mon Mar 7 1988 Air Date: 07 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E49 - Tues Mar 8 1988 Air Date: 08 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E50 - Wed Mar 9 1988 Air Date: 09 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E51 - Thurs Mar 10 1988 Air Date: 10 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E52 - Fri Mar 11 1988 Air Date: 11 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E53 - Monday March 14 1988 Air Date: 14 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E54 - Tuesday March 15 1988 Air Date: 15 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E55 - Wednesday March 16 1988 Air Date: 16 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E56 - Thursday March 17 1988 Air Date: 17 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E57 - Friday March 18 1988 Air Date: 18 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E58 - Mon Mar 21 1988 Air Date: 21 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E59 - Tues Mar 22 1988 Air Date: 22 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E60 - Wed Mar 23 1988 Air Date: 23 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E61 - Thurs Mar 24 1988 Air Date: 24 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E62 - Fri Mar 25 1988 Air Date: 25 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E63 - Monday March 28 1988 Air Date: 28 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E64 - Tuesday March 29 1988 Air Date: 29 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E65 - Wednesday March 30 1988 Air Date: 30 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S02E66 - Thursday March 31 1988 Air Date: 31 March 1988 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

General Hospital Actors

Kathleen Gati(Liesel Obrecht)

Lindsey Morgan(Kristina Corinthos-Davis)

Nazanin Boniadi(Leyla Mir)

Brianna Brown(Lisa Niles)

Adrienne Barbeau(Suzanne Stanwyck)

Donnell Turner(Curtis Ashford)

Claire Coffee(Nadine Crowell)

Sebastian Roché(Jerry Jacks)

Carolyn Hennesy(Diane Miller)

Rena Sofer(Lois Cerullo)

Dominic Zamprogna(Dante Falconeri)

Tamara Braun(Carly Corinthos)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of General Hospital is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.